Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@ihsteca.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Bishop ChatardJoin JV Invitational4-28-18Cameron Huffmanchuffman@bishopchatard.org
ChestertonJoin JV Invitational4-28-18 or in MayTom Bour(219) 873-6096nacchstennis@gmail.com
Floyd CentralJoin Team InvitationalMulti DatesRob Kleeman(317) 615-9309rkleem@gmail.com
Greenfield CentralMulti Dual Matches4/11/18, 4/12/18, 5/2/18, 5/10/18
Michael Turpin(317) 362-9291mlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.us
Loogootee1 Dual Match5-14-18Mike Tippery(812) 709-1236mtippery@loogootee.k12.in.us
Marquette Catholic Michigan City1 Dual MatchMulti DatesRaymond Silvas(219) 331-3370rpsilvas@alumni.iu.edu
MooresvilleMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesMichael Teders(317) 339-3677michael.teders@mooresvilleschools.org
Munster JVJoin JV Invitational5-6-18Patrick Spohr(219) 743-8453prspohr@munster.us
NE DuBoisJoin InvitationalMulti DatesTina Terwiske(812) 827-0012tterwiske@nedubois.k12.in.us
NE DuBoisMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesTina Terwiske(812) 827-0012tterwiske@nedubois.k12.in.us
TH South1 Team for 4 Team Invitational 4-18-18Brian Mancuso(812) 462-4265btm2@vigoschools.org
TritonMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesAllen Peckham(574) 339-6659 apeckham@triton.k12.in.us
Vincennes RivetJoin Invitational or Dual MatchMulti DatesAaron Peaapea@rivetchs.org
Zionsville3 Teams for 8 Team Invitational4-28-18Matt Mooremattmoore@bsu.edu

 

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
JImtownTeams for 4 Team Invitational9-8-2018Austin Ward(574) 304-7482awward@imail.iu.edu
Logansport1 Dual Match9/17-9/21Adam Thompson(765) 860-4862thompsona@lcsc.k12.in.us
Logansport (JV)Enter JV TourneyMulti DatesAdam Thompson(765) 860-4862thompsona@lcsc.k12.in.us
LoogooteeJoin a Team Invitational9/1/18, 9/8/18, 9/22/18Rick Graves(812) 486-7503rgraves@loogootee.k12.in.us
Mt Vernon (Posey)Teams for 4 Team Invitational8/8/18Paul Quinzer(812) 781-1066quinzerpe@mvschool.org
MunsterMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesPatrick Spohr(219) 743-8453prspohr@munster.us
N. MontgomeryTeams for 4 Team Invitational8/25/18Matt Merica(765) 376-6621mmerica@nm.k12.in.us
Silver CreekTeams for 8 team Invitational (2018)8/31/18 - 9/1/18Ben Ahlbrand(812) 246-3619bahlbrand@westclarkschools.com
WabashTeams for 4 Team InvitationalLate SeptNiko Macaluso(260) 571-8944macaluson@apaches.k12.in.us