Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@ihsteca.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Adams CentralMulti Duals9/19, 9/20Nathan Timmons(260) 227-0145nctimmons@outlook.com
FW CanterburyMulti MatchesMulti DatesJerry Gerig(260) 615-0988jlgerig@netzero.net
Jeffersonville1 Team for 8 team Invitational 9/14 - 9/15Curt Roehm(502) 599-6543Croehm@sacredheartschool.com
Logansport1 Dual Match9/17-9/21Adam Thompson(765) 860-4862thompsona@lcsc.k12.in.us
Logansport (JV)Enter JV TourneyMulti DatesAdam Thompson(765) 860-4862thompsona@lcsc.k12.in.us
LoogooteeJoin a Team Invitational9/1/18, 9/8/18, 9/22/18Rick Graves(812) 486-7503rgraves@loogootee.k12.in.us
MunsterMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesPatrick Spohr(219) 743-8453prspohr@munster.us
TH SouthMult Dual MatchesMulti datesBrian Mancuso(812) 462-4265btm2@vigoschools.org

 

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Evans HarrisonMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesSkipp Trapp(773) 677-8613skip.trapp@evsck12.com
Evans ReitzJoin Team InvitationalMulti DatesCole Claybourn(812) 483-7827coleclaybourn@gmail.com
FW Canterbury1 Dual Match Multi DatesJerry GerigN/Ajlgerig@netzero.net
FW CanterburyTeam(s) for 4 Team Invitational or join Invitational4/20 or 4/27Jerry GerigN/Ajlgerig@netzero.net
TH SouthTeam(s) for 4 Team Invitational4/13/19Brian MancusoN/Abtm2@vigoschools.org
TritonMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesAl PeckhamN/Aapeckham@triton.k12.in.us