Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@ihsteca.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON (2021)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Bethany ChristianJoin Team INVMulti DatesMatt Miller(260) 668-6795mlmiller@bethanycs.net
DelphiJoin Team INVMulti DatesKyle Cross(765) 202-0356crosskj@hotmail.com
DelphiDual MatchesMulti DatesKyle Cross(765) 202-0356crosskj@hotmail.com
Evansville NorthJoin Team INVMulti DatesHeiman, Caleb(812) 483-0006calebheiman@yahoo.com
FW CanterburyDual MatchMulti DatesJerry Gerig(260) 615-0988jlgerig@netzero.net
FW CanterburyJoin Team INVMulti DatesJerry Gerig(260) 615-0988jlgerig@netzero.net
Guerin CatholicDual MatchMulti DatesChris Sciaudone(317) 774-4199CSCIAUDONE@guerincatholic.org
LapelJoin Team INVMulti DatesJustin Coomer(765) 639-1453jcoomer@flcs.k12.in.us
LapelDual MatchesMulti DatesJustin Coomer(765) 639-1453jcoomer@flcs.k12.in.us
Madison GrantJoin Team INV8/21, 9/18Tony Pitt(765) 661-8599pitt.tony@gmail.com
Muncie BurrisJoin Team INVMulti DatesNeil Behrman(765) 717-6394nlbehrman@bsu.edu
Muncie BurrisDual Match 8/28, 9/11, 9/18Neil Behrman(765) 717-6394nlbehrman99@gmail.com
Muncie BurrisJoin Team INV8/28, 9/11, 9/18Neil Behrman(765) 717-6394nlbehrman99@gmail.com
New CastleTeam(s) for 4 Team JV INV9/18Curt Huntley(765) 524-2566chuntley@ncweb.me

 

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON (2022)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A