Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@www.indianatennis.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON (2022)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
CarmelDual MatchesMulti DatesJeff Hester(812) 350-5510jhesterad@gmail.com
CovingtonJoin a Team INV9-10Terry Field(765) 299-3030fieldt@covington.k12.in.us
CovingtonDual MatchesMulti DatesTerry Field(765) 299-3030fieldt@covington.k12.in.us
Decatur CentralJV Tourney in IndyMulti DatesZach Holzer&765)717-6779zholzer@decaturproud.org
Decatur Central1 Dual Match9-1, 9-13Zach Holtzer(765) 717-6779zholzer@decaturproud.org
Evans NorthDual MatchMulti DatesCaleb Heiman(812) 483-0006calebheiman@yahoo.com
Floyd CentralDual MatchesMulti DatesMark Haviland(908) 433-3812mhaviland@nafcs.org
GreenwoodDual MatchesMulti DatesJeremy Runge(574) 312-8059Jrunge@gws.k12.in.us
GreenwoodJoin a Team INV9-3Jeremy Runge(574) 312-8059Jrunge@gws.k12.in.us
LapelJoin a Team INVMulti DatesJustin Coomer(765) 639-1453jcoomer@flcs.k12.in.us
MooresvilleJoin a Team INVMulti DatesMichael Teders(317) 339-3677mteders@yahoo.com
North PoseyTeams for 4 Team INV8-20Brandon Barrett(812) 457-9694bbarrett@northposey.k12.in.us
NorthwesternTeams for 4 Team INVMulti DatesMatt Woods(765) 437-9860sevenupkokomo@yahoo.com
PeruTeams for 4 Team INV8-27Mike Saine(765) 863-7138msaine@smithsawyerins.com
TH NorthTeams for 4 Team INV9-10Matt Wilson(812) 264-6262matthew.wilson@vigoschools.org
Valparaiso Dual MatchesMulti DatesTim Shideler(219) 241-3036shides1@comcast.net
WesternTeams for 4 Team INV8-27Judson Quinn(765) 753-0424jquinn@western.k12.in.us

 

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON (2022)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
DelphiDual MatchesMulti DatesCrowel, Emily(317) 771-2953crowele@delphi.k12.in.us
Lake CentralJoin a Team INVMulti DatesBryan SzalonekN/ABszalone@lcscmail.com
MooresvilleJoin a Team INVMulti DatesMichael Teders(317) 339-3677mteders@yahoo.com
Penn1 Dual MatchMulti DatesEric Bowers(574) 286-6814ebowers@phm.k12.in.us