Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@ihsteca.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Bethany Christian1 Dual MatchMulti datesMatthew Miller(260) 668-6795mlmiller@bethanycs.net
Floyd CentralMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesRobert KleemanN/Arkleem@gmail.com
Guerin CatholicJoin JV Invitational Multi DatesChris Sciaudone(317) 774-4199csciaudone@guerincatholic.org
Guerin Catholic JVTeams for JV Invitational09/21Chris Sciaudone(317) 774-4199CSCIAUDONE@guerincatholic.org
Homestead1 Dual MatchMulti DatesKerry Mumma(260) 417-5877coachkwins@msn.com
JeffersonvilleMulti Dual Matches9/7Curt Roehm(502) 599-6543Croehm@sacredheartschool.com
SB St JosephJoin JV InvitationalMulti DatesSteve Bender(269) 228-2511Coachb2003@gmail.com
TH South1 Team for 4 Team INV09/14Brian Mancuso(812) 462-4265btm2@vigoschools.org

 

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
BlufftonTeams for InvitationalMulti DatesKyle Vanderkolk(574)220-6685kvanderkolk@bhmsd.org
HomesteadOne teams for 8 team Invitational 5-2-20Michael Hower(260) 692-2400mhower@sacs.k12.in.us
Triton Multi Dual MatchesMulti DatesAllen PeckhamN/Aapeckham@triton.k12.in.us