Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@ihsteca.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Adams CentralJoining an InvitationalMulti Dates in SeptMichael Hower(260) 692-2400howerm@accs.k12.in.us
Bishop DwengerMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesTim Koehl(260) 417-4691tkoehl2000@yahoo.com
Chesterton2 Teams for 8 Team Invitational9/2/17Tom Bournacchstennis@gmail.com
Chesterton1 Duel Match1st two of seasonTom Bournacchstennis@gmail.com
Evansville Mater Dei1 Dual MatchMulti DatesChristine Clements(812) 449-7420 Materdeitennis@gmail.com
Evansville RietzDuel Matches (Multi)Multi DatesCole Claybourn812-483-7827coleclaybourn@gmail.com
Franklin County1 TourneyMulti DatesTodd Sacstedertsacksteder@fccsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County2 Dual MatchesMulti DatesTodd Sacstedertsacksteder@fccsc.k12.in.us
Fremont1 Team for 4 Team Invitational8/19/17Neal FrantzNFrantz@fcs.k12.in.us
MunsterDual Matches (Multi)Multi DatesPatrick Spohr(219) 743-8453prspohr@munster.us
Richmond1 Team for 8 Team Invitational9-2-17Randy Hollingsworth (765) 966-4063 randyh@rcs.k12.in.us
Richmond2 Dual MatchesMulti DatesRandy Hollingsworth (765) 966-4063 randyh@rcs.k12.in.us
SB St Joseph (JV)1 Team for JV Invitational8/26/17Steve Bender(269) 697-4519coachb2003@gmail.com
TH SouthSrimmageMulti DatesBrain Mancuso (AD)btm2@vigoschools.org
Triton1 Dual MatchMulti DatesAllen Peckham (574) 339-6659apeckham@triton.k12.in.us
Vincennes LincolnMulti Teams for 4 Team Invitational8/26/17Tim Hutchison(812) 890-6235hutchisont@vcsc.k12.in.us
Warren Central1 Team for 8 Team Invitational8/19/17Jason Wagner(317) 363-3509
jwagner@warren.k12.in.us
Western Boone1 Team for 4 Team Invitational8/26/17Dustin Cunningham(765) 230-0751Dustin.Cunningham@webo.k12.in.us

 

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Munster JVJoin JV Invitational5-6-18Patrick Spohr(219) 743-8453prspohr@munster.us
Penn JVTeams for 8 Team Invitational4-21-18Eric Bowers(574) 286-6814ebowers@phm.k12.in.us
TH South1 Team for 4 Team Invitational 4-18-18Brian Mancuso(812) 462-4265btm2@vigoschools.org
TritonJoin Varsity InvitationalMulti DatesAllen Peckham(574) 339-6659 apeckham@triton.k12.in.us
Zionsville3 Teams for 8 Team Invitational4-28-18Matt Mooremattmoore@bsu.edu