Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@ihsteca.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON (2020)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Crawfordsville1 Team of 8 Team INV4/25Bryce Barton(765) 362-2340brbarton@cville.k12.in.us
Evans BosseScrimmageMulti DatesJon Fraley(812) 453-9706jon.fraley1@gmail.com
Evans BosseJoin Team INVMulti DatesJon Fraley(812) 453-9706jon.fraley1@gmail.com
FW Canterbury 1 Team 4 Team INV4-25-20Jerry GerigN/Ajlgerig@netzero.net
Hamilton Heights1 Dual MatchMulti DatesWayne Rupe(317) 385-9007wrupe@beckshybrids.com
HomesteadOne teams for 8 team Invitational 5-2-20Michael Hower(260) 692-2400mhower@sacs.k12.in.us
Logansport1 Team 4 Team INV4-25-20Adam ThompsonN/Athompsona@lcsc.k12.in.us
PortageTeams for 8 Team Doubles INV4-25-20Scott Garrison(219) 928-3275sagarrison1973@gmail.com
Triton Multi Dual MatchesMulti DatesAllen PeckhamN/Aapeckham@triton.k12.in.us
Vincennes RivetJoin INV or Dual5/2/20 or 5/9/20Aaron Pea812-890-9876apea@rivetchs.org

 

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON (2020)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Bethany ChristianMult Dual MatchesMult DatesMatt Miller(260) 668-6795matt.lee.miller@gmail.com
Bethany ChristianJoin Team INVMult DatesMatt Miller(260) 668-6795matt.lee.miller@gmail.com
Hamilton HeightsScrimmageMulti DatesWayne Rupe(317) 385-9007wrupe@beckshybrids.com
NorthwesternMulti Dual MatchesMulti DatesMatt Woods765) 437-9860sevenupkokomo@yahoo.com