Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@ihsteca.com.

District NameSchoolE-MailLevel
1Whitacre. GregHanover CentralGwhitacre@hanover.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Boklund, HeatherLaPortehboklund@lpcsc.k12.in.usAsst
1Butts, MelissaLaPortembutts@lpcsc.k12.in.usAsst
1Varda, DonLaPortedvarda@lpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Cusic, MaryLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usRetired
1Cusic, RayLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usAsst
1Hudak, DustinLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Stolarz, AmandaMichigan Cityastolarz@mcas.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Spohr, PatrickMunsterprspohr@munster.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Hostetler, JoelNew Prairiejhostetler@npusc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Hostetler, TeresaNew Prairiejhostetler@npusc.k12.in.usAsst
1Taylor, JerryNorth Newtonjtaylor@nn.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bowers, EricPennebowers@phm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Garrison, ScottPortagesagarrison1973@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1Bitner, AngieSB Clayangielbitner@gmail.comHead Girls
1Zablocki-Kohler, EmilySB Clayemilyzablocki@gmail.comAsst
1Bender, SteveSB St Joseph coachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
1Mountford, BillSB St. Josephstudebagel@aol.comHead Girls
1Shideler, TimothyValparaisoshides1@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
2Fifer, JerryAngolaFifer5.jf@gmail.comMS
2Hottell, ScottAngolashottell@msdsc.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Nisley, AngelaBethany Christianangela.hohenbrink@gmail.comHead Girls
2Heller, TraciBlufftontheller@adamswells.comAsst
2Vanderkolk, KylieBlufftonkvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Girls
2Vanderkolk, RobertBlufftonrvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Boys
2Pollock, JudyConcord pollockfam6@msn.comAsst
2Butz, SteveConcordiasbutz@palfortwayne.comHead Girls
2Edwards, AaronEast Nobleaedwards@eastnoble.netHead Boys
2Parker, BradEast Noblebparker@eastnoble.netHead Girls
2Filbrun, MichaelFairfieldmfilbrun@msn.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Frantz, NealFremontnealkfrantz1@hotmail.comHead Boys
2Lies, LeanneFremontleannelies@yahoo.comAsst
2Skeens, AlexisFremontaskeens@fcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Gerig, JerryFW Canterburyjlgerig@netzero.netHead Boys/ Girls
2Thompson, LarryFW Canterburylthompsonfw@hotmail.comAsst
2Stoffel, KyleFW Carrollkyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Warner, DaleFW CarrollWarner.dale@gmail.comAsst
2Koehl, TimFW Dwengertkoehl2000@yahoo.comHead Boys
2Grubbs, JoshFW Leojosh@joshgrubbs.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Brevard, AbigailFW Wayneabigail.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Hunley, HaleighFW Waynehjhunley@msn.comAsst
2Love, DanielGoshendanielrlove@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Hower, MichaelHomesteadmhower@sacs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Mumma, KerryHomesteadcoachkwins@msn.comHead Boys
2Stauffer, TimHomesteadtim@closetamers.comAsst
2Kitchen, PeterHuntington Northpkitchen@hccsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
2Courliss, TimothyJimtowntcourliss@baugo.orgHead Girls
2Ward, AustinJimtownaward@baugo.orgHead Boys
2Christner, AustinNorthridgeawc_99@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Christner, AustinNorthridgeawc_99@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Erekson, EmilyNorthridgeEreksonemily@gmail.comAsst
2Tavernier, BetsyNorthridgebetsytavernier@gmail.comHead Girls
2Schwartz, TiffinyNorthWoodtifnw10is@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Kimball, HollyNorwellholkim@hotmail.comHead Girls
2Dellinger, KylaSouth Adamsjkp40@hotmail.comAsst
2Greer, CindySouth Adamscgreer@indianapt.comHead Girls
2Hyman, BrentSouth Adamsbrent@firstmennonite.orgHead Boys
2Wiseman, PennySouth Adamstpwiseman@comcast.netAsst
2Miller, TylerWestviewmillert@westview.k12.in.usHead Boys
3Hickman, KevinBremenkevinhickman5@gmail.comHead Boys
3Miller, BritaBremenbritabmiller@gmail.comHead Girls
3Miller, BritaBremenbritabmiller@gmail.comHead Girls
3Rich, SaraCarroll (Flora)srich@carroll.k12.in.usHead Girls
3VanDuyne, KelliFrankfortkellivanduyne@gmail.comHead Girls
3Ganzeveld, SteveKankakee Valleystganzeveld@kv.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Flanery, ShawnKokomosflanary@kokomo.k12.in.usHead Boys
3Hemmerich, SarahKokomoshemmerich@kokomo.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Franklin, AdamLafayette Jeffersonafranklin@kirbyrisk.comAsst
3Patterson, DawnLafayette JeffersonDawnp123@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
3Thompson, AdamLogansportthompsona@lcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Eichenauer, JoelManchesterjoel_eichenauer@mcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Purser, RachelMcCutcheonRachelpurser13@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Kohne, PatMorristownpkohne@ses.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Shuttleworth, ErinMorristowneshuttleworth@ses.k12.in.usAsst
3Saine, MikePerumsaine@smithsawyerins.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Haeck, BradPlymouthprettybirdbfjh@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Cotton, ZachSeegerzcotten@msdwarco.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Marler, DennisTaylormarler5@mstar.netAsst
3Marler, MarciaTaylormmarler@taylor.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3McTagertt, RileighTecumsehrmctager@purdue.eduMS
3McDonough, KevinTiptonkevdmcd@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Ousley, JenniferTwin Lakeskomackje@yahoo.comHead Boys
3Rogers, LauraTwin Lakesrogersl@twinlakes.k12.in.usAsst
3Carrillo, FortunatoWabashCarrillof@apaches.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Lind, StacyWarsawStacyl@warsawtennis.comHead Boys
3Orban, JanWarsawjan.orban@comcast.netHead Girls
3Orban, RichardWarsawrdorban@yahoo.comHead Girls
3King, LisaWest Lafayettelisaherndon1@hotmail.comAsst
3Wright, TimWest LafayetteN/AHead Boys/ Girls
3Thiel, MikeWest Lafayette (Retire)thiel676@comcast.netRetired
3Quinn, JudsonWesternjquinn@western.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4DeVault, MattAlexandriamdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Prince, BrookeAlexandriaprince.brooke@yahoo.comAsst
4Ecker, RandyCentervillesjrlten@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Belangee, GraceDeltagbelangee@gmail.comAsst
4Cleland, TimDeltatcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Dishman, TateDeltatatedishman@yahoo.comAsst
4Hardin, ChrisEastern Hancockchardin@decaturproud.orgAsst
4Turpin, MichaelGreenfield Centralmlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Dalton, KimKnightstownkim@stevedalton.comAsst
4Dalton, SteveKnightstownsteve@stevedalton.comHead Boys
4Pitt, TonyMadison Grantpitt.tony@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Beekman, WilliamMarioncoachbeekman@gmail.comRetired
4Porter, DougMariondporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Fleming, BruceMississinewabruce_fleming@olemiss.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Brandes, JeffMt Vernonjeff.brandes@mvcsc.k12.in.usAsst
4McMullen, GrahamMt Vernongmcmulle@butler.eduAsst
4Muterspaugh, GabeMt Vernongmuter@sbcglobal.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Behrman, NeilMuncie Burrisnlbehrman99@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Wafer, DonMuncie Centraldonald.wafer@muncieschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Hamm, BenNew Castlebmhamm3@gmail.comAsst
4Huntley, CurtNew Castlechuntley@ncweb.meHead Boys
4Kelsik, JenniferNew Castlejkelsik@gmail.comHead Girls
4Graham, JeanNew Palestinejeansellsindy@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Torgersen, BruceNew Palestinebtorgersen@newpal.k12.inMS
4Hammel, RoycePendletonroyce.hammel@ecommunity.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Ervin, LarryShenandoahrhodesrealty@hotmail.comAsst
4Mathews, TianaShenandoahtianarhodes@hotmail.comAsst
4Rector, DougShenandoahrhodesrealty@hotmail.comAsst
4Rhodes, JohnShenandoahrhodesrealty@hotmail.comHead Boys
4Baker, DerekWinchesterdebaker@randolphcentral.usHead Boys
4Helms, RoryWinchesterrory@helmsplace.comHead Girls
4Darby, BobYorktowndarby.yorktowntennis@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Bercker, KesaraAvonjimbecker6905@gmail.comAsst
5Mize, RobertAvonramize@avon-schools.orgHead Boys
5Corry, MattBloomington Southmcorry@mccsc.eduHead Boys
5Upchurch, KenBloomington Southkupchurc@mccsc.eduAsst
5Fields, SpencerBrownsburgspencerafields@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Burton, DebbyCenter GroveBurtond@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Mattler, RebeccaCenter Groveporterrebecca8@gmail.comMS
5Smith, IvanCenter Grovesmithi@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Field, TerryCovingtonfieldt@covington.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Brainard, CraigCrawfordsvillecbrainard@cville.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Khensouri, PeteEdinburghpkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
5O'Brien, RachelEdinburghrobrien@ecsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Kight, DavidFountain Centralkightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Webb, ChrisFountain Centralwebbc@sefschools.orgHead Boys
5Munoz, AnnetteGreencastleamunoz@greencastle.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Huelson, LannetteIndian Creeklannettehuelson@gmail.comAsst
5Perry, MikeIndian CreekMike.Perry@infb.comHead Boys/ Girls
5LePage, JoeLebanonJoe_LePage@live.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Wright, DaveLebanontsunamida@gmail.comAsst
5Dixon, NoahMartinsvillenoah.dixon@msdmartinsville.orgAsst
5Hewitt, BranniganMartinsvillebrannigan.hewitt@msdmartinsville.orgHead Boys/ Girls
5Rozzi, JennyMartinsvillejennyrozzi@netscape.netAsst
5McGuffey, GregMooresvillegreg.mcguffey@mooresvilleschools.orgAsst
5Teders, MichaelMooresvillemteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Collier, ShannonNorth Montgomeryscollier@nm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Weyer, OliviaOwen Valleyoweyer@socs.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Studebaker, StephanieParke Heritagestudebakers@ncp.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Briones, JohnnieSouth Putnamjbriones@depauw.eduHead Boys/ Girls
5Cunningham, DustinWestern Boonedustin.cunningham@webo.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Brandt, StephenWhitelandsbrandt@cpcsc.k12.in.usAsst
5Gillespie, MichaelWhitelandmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Allen, EarlZionsvillezionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys
5Grissom, RuthZionsvillemomgrizz@yahoo.comAsst
5Nguyen, NelsonZionsvillenelson@pearsontennis.comAsst
6Hopkins, RyanBen Davisryan.hopkins@wayne.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Wills, SavannahBen Davisryan.hopkins@wayne.k12.in.usAsst
6Huffman, CameronBishop Chatardchuffman@bishopchatard.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6McNally, DanBishop ChatardBCHSTennis@aol.comRetired
6Baker, BillCardinal Ritterbbaker13dozen@gmail.comAsst
6Rubey, CathyCardinal Ritterrubeyroo@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Hanan, BryanCarmelbhanan@ccs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Noe, MarkCathedralmnoe@gocathedral.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Ramstorf, ChrisCreston MScramstor@warren.k12.in.usMS
6Bridges, RomilyDecatur Centralromily.bridges@gmail.comAsst
6Holtzer, ZacharyDecatur Centralzholzer@decaturproud.orgHead Boys
6Souder, MicahDecatur Centralmsouder@decaturproud.orgAsst
6Schwoeppe, JohnFishersjschwoeppe@hse.k12.in.usMS
6Austin, StephenieFranklin CentralParveen-kumar@hotmail.comAsst
6Kumar, ParveenFranklin CentralParveen-kumar@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Ragsdale, Becky Guerin Catholicbragsdale@guerincatholic.orgHead Girls
6Sciaudone, ChrisGuerin CatholicCSCIAUDONE@guerincatholic.orgHead Boys
6Trott, LynnGuerin Catholiccoachltrott@gmail.comAsst
6Dodson, JeanannHamilton Heightspockdodson@att.netAsst
6Ozolins, DerekHamilton HeightsDerekozo@yahoo.comAsst
6Rupe, WayneHamilton Heightswrupe@beckshybrids.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Mounts, StephenHeritage Christiansmounts@mountselectric.comAsst
6Kuban, AdamHSEajkuban@bsu.eduAsst
6Schwoeppe, GeorgiaHSEgschwoeppe@hse.k12.in.usAsst
6Webber, KirkHSEkwebber@hse.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Bougher, HaleyInternationalhaleybougher@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Zuhone, CarolineInternationalCarolinezuhone@gmail.comAsst
6Cangany, BradLawrence Northjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usAsst
6Clajivo, HectorLawrence Northjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Abrahamson, KrisLutherankabrahamson@lhsi.orgHead Girls
6Branaman, MarkNorth Centralmarkbranaman@gmail.comHead Girls
6Brunette, DanielNorth Centraldanielbrunette@gmail.comHead Boys
6Sanders Calvert, AndreaPark Tudorandreasanders4@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Orme, NathanPerry Meridiannorme@perryschools.orgAsst
6Schoch, DanielPerry Meridiandschoch@perryschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6Villafuerte, JoshPikejavillafuerte@pike.k12.in.usAsst
6Garner, JamesShortridgejgarnertennis@yahoo.comHead Boys
6Coler, TrudyWestfieldtcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
6Humphrey, MarkWestfieldmhumphrey@realestatelinks.comAsst
6Lustig, JoeWestfieldjlustig@guerincatholic.orgAsst
6Peters, TonyWestfieldpetersa@wws.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Rubenstein, CatherineWestfieldcruben321@gmail.comAsst
7Higgins, BrockBarr Reevebhiggins@barr.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Canty, MikeBloomfieldmikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Bottorff, CraigCastlecastlehstennis@gmail.comHead Boys
7Sergesketter, RogerCastlerogersergesketter@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Parson, ChantzEvan Mater Deirobert.parson@evsck12.comHead Boys
7Parson, ChantzEvans Mater Deircparson@outlook.comHead Boys
7Fraley, JonEvansville Bossejon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Miller, KristyEvansville Christiankristytennisfan@gmail.comHead Girls
7Dickey, DawnEvansville Northdawn.dickey@evsck12.comHead Girls
7Claybourn, ColeFJ Reitzcoleclaybourn@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Weyer, AmieForest Parkamie.weyer@sedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Grabbe, MattGibson Southernmattgrabbe@gmail.comHead Girls
7Elrod, EvanJaspereelrod@gjcs.k12.in.usAsst
7Yarbrough, ScottJaspersyarbrough@gjcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Tippery, MikeLoogooteemtippery@loogootee.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Knies, DwayneNE DuBoisdknies@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Terwiske, GabbyNE DuBoisgabrielle.terwiske@meyerdistributing.comAsst
7Terwiske, TinaNE DuBoistterwiske@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Beard, StephneNorth Daviesssbeard@ndaviess.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Barrett, BrandonNorth PoseyBrandonLBarrett@gmail.comHead Girls
7Moade, MattPrincetonmybigfun@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Hayden, RyanSouth Knoxrhayden@sknox.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Crane, BryceVincennes Lincolncraneb@vcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Pea, AaronVincennes Rivetpeaaaron123@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Helvie, EmilyBatesvilleehelvie@batesville.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Helvie, EmilyBatesvilleehelvie@batesville.k12.in.usHead Girls
8McKinney, MichaelBatesvillemmckinney@batesville.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Miller, ThomBrown Countythommiller@yahoo.comAsst
8Roush, KevinBrown CountyCroush@browncountyschools.comHead Boys
8Welcher, StephenClarksvillesw1bigdogg@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Hammel, KendalColumbus Northkchammel@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Crabtree, MollyHausermollycleland77@hotmail.comHead Girls
8Sharpe, DevonMadisondsharpe48@gmail.comHead Boys
8Bigham, BartNorth Harrisonbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Wanstrath, BillOldenburg pkolks@oldenburgacademy.orgAsst
8Wilder, MarkOldenburg markwwilder@etczone.comHead Girls
8Albertson, KevinSalemKalbertson@salemschools.comHead Girls
8Burton, DonSalemdburton@salemschools.comMS
8Burton, MicheleSalemMburton@salemschool.comMS/ Asst
8Nice, LisaSalemlnice@salemschools.comHead Girls
8Ahlbrand, BenSilver Creekbahlbrand@westclarkschools.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Garrett, KennethSouthwesternkgarrett@superatv.comHead Girls
8Green, RobertSouthwesternrgreen@swjcs.usHead Boys
8Poteet, JasonSouthwesternjpoteet@swjcs.usMS/ Asst
N/APorter, TerryIWUterryrporter@sbcglobal.netRetired
N/AMorgan, JiniRetiredjmorgan@klipschcard.comRetired
N/AAnderson, CarolUSPTA Midwestcarol.anderson@uspta.orgTeaching Pro