Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@ihsteca.com.

District SchoolNameE-MailLevel
1Boone Grove HSReid, Josephjoseph.reid@outlook.comHead Girls
1Chesterton HSBour, Thomasnacchstennis@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
1Crown Point HSElston, BrianBelston@cps.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Hanover Central HSWhitacre, Greggwhitacre@hanover.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Highland HSHeckard, Jordanjheckard@highland.k12.in.usHead Boys
1Hobart HSDavis, Carlcdavis@matchpointtennis.comHead Boys/Girls
1LaPorte HSVarda, Dondonvarda22@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
1Lowell HSCusic, Raydhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usAsst HS
1Lowell HSHudak, Dustindhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usHead Boys
1Marquette Catholic HSSilvas, Raymondrpsilvas@alumni.iu.eduHead Boys/ Girls
1Michigan City HSKohn, Rudyrk19@comcast.netHead Girls
1Michigan City HSStolarz, Amandaastolarz@mcas.k12.in.usAsst HS
1MunsterSpohr, Patrickprspohr@munster.usHead Boys/Girls
1New Prairie HSHostetler, Joeltenniscoachhostetler@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1New Prairie HSHostetler, Teresateresaahostetler@gmail.comAsst HS
1North Newton HSJerry Taylorjtaylor@nn.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Penn HSBowers, Ericebowers@phm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Portage HSGarrison, Scottsagarrison1973@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1Rose Hulman InstituteHoward, Curthowardcck@frontier.comAsst
1SB Clay HSZablocki, Emilyezablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
1SB St. Joseph HSBender, Stevecoachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
1SB St. Joseph HSMountford, Billstudebagel@aol.comHead Girls
1SB St. Joseph HSSmith, Chancechance4tennis@yahoo.comAsst
1Valparaiso HSShideler, Timothyshides1@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
1West LafayetteThiel, Mikethiel676@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
1Wheeler HSRosta, Micahelmrosta@union.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Angola HSHottell, Scottshottell@msdsc.usHead Boys/Girls
2Bluffton HSBowen, Tannertannerbowen54@gmail.comAsst HS
2Bluffton HSHeller, Tracitheller@adamswells.comAsst HS
2Bluffton HSVanderkolk, Kyliekvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Girls
2Bluffton HSVanderkolk, Michaelmvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgAsst HS
2Bluffton HSVanderkolk, Robertrvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Boys
2Bluffton MSHeller, Gunnargheller@adamswells.comMS
2Bluffton MSKuhlenbeck, Mitchellmvkuhlenbeck@gmail.comMS
2Columbia City HSMcGehee, Chrismcgeheecp@wccsonline.comHead Boys
2Concord HSDenton Toddmajbdenton@gmail.comHead Boys
2Concord HSSoward, Janisjanis@soward.comHead Girls
2East Noble HSDisque, Damianddisque@eastnoble.netHead Boys/Girls
2East Noble HSGrogg, Landonlgrogg@az-engineering.netAsst HS
2Fairfield HSFilburn, Michaelmfilbrun@fairfield.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
2Fremont HSSkeens, Alexisaskeens@fcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2FW Bishop Luers HSRahrig, Jerrygjrahrig@hotmail.comHead Girls
2FW Blackhawk HSOrlowski, Brockborlowski@blackhawkchristian.orgHead Boys/Girls
2FW Canterbury HSGerig, Jerryjlgerig@netzero.netHead Boys/Girls
2FW Canterbury HSThompson, Larrylthompsonfw@hotmail.comAsst HS
2FW Carroll HSStoffel, Kylekyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
2FW Carroll HSWarner, Dalewarner.dale@gmail.comAsst HS
2FW Concordia HSButz, Stevesbutz@palfortwayne.comHead Girls
2FW Leo HSGrubbs, Joshjosh@joshgrubbs.comHead Boys/Girls
2FW Leo HSGrubbs, Zachzack@zackgrubbs.comAsst HS
2FW Snider HSBeaty, Chrischris.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2FW Wayne HSCox, Abigailabigail.cox@fwcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Goshen HSLove, Danieldanielrlove@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
2Homestead HSMumma, Kerrycoachkwins@msn.comHead Boys
2Homestead HSStumpf, Jeffjstumpf@sacs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Huntington North HSChilds, Blakebchilds@hccsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Jimtown HSFledderman, Stephensfled@comcast.netHead Boys
2Jimtown HSWard, Austinawward@imail.iu.eduAsst HS
2NorthWood HSSchwartz, Tiffinytifnw10is@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
2NorthWood HSSchwartz, Toritoschwar@umail.iu.eduAsst HS
2Norwell HSKimball, Hollyholly.kimball@nwcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2South Adams HSZurcher, Johnzurch4@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
2Wawassee HSStaley, Shawnstaley.shane37@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Westview HSMiller, Tylermillert@westview.k12.in.usHead Boys
2Whitko HSOgden, Benben.ogden@whitko.orgHead Boys/Girls
3Culver AcademyCripe, Jodyjscripe@att.netHead Girls
3Culver AcademyKutch, Jessicakutchjessica@gmail.comHead Girls
3Eastern HSRice, Patrickpsr96@hotmail.comHead Girls
3Frankfort HSRohrabaugh, Scottts_rohrabaugh@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
3Harrison HSBradley, Chastitychasbradley@comcast.netHead Boys
3Harrison HSHawkins, Juliehawkins-julie@comcast.netHead Girls
3Kokomo HSFlanery, Shawnsflanary@kokomoschools.comHead Boys
3Lafayette Jeff HSGregory, Tylertgreg7712@gmail.comAsst HS
3Lafayette Jeff HSHartwick, Jim jim.lynn.hartwick@gmail.comAsst HS
3Lafayette Jeff HSPatterson, DawnDawnp123@comcast.netHead Girls
3Lafayette Jeff HSSmith, Stephencoachstephensmith@gmail.comHead Boys
3Lewis Cass HSHurst, Matthurstm@sescschools.netHead Boys/ Girls
3Logansport HSMontgomery, Mikemikemontgomery@kitchellagency.comHead Girls
3Manchester HSJoel Eichenauerjoel_eichenauer@mcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Peru HSSaine, Mikemsaine@smithsawyerins.comHead Boys/Girls/ Pro
3Plymouth HSHaeck, Bradprettybirdbfjh@hotmail.comHead Girls
3Rochester HSAtkinson, Jessejesse.atkinson@zebras.netHead Boys/Girls
3Rochester HSHooker, Tammyhookert@maconaquah.k12.in.usAsst HS
3Rochester HSYochum, Mariahmariah.yochum13@gmail.comAsst HS
3Rossville HSCondreay, Johntkdtennis@comcast.netHead Boys/Girls
3Seeger HSCotton, Zachzcotten@msdwarco.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
3Tipton HSMcDonough, Kevinkevdmcd@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
3Triton HSPeckham, Allenapeckham@triton.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
3Twin Lakes HSNeed, Anissa aneed@twinlakes.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Wabash HSCarrillo, Fortunatocarrillf@apaches.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Wabash HSDenny, Ryanrdenney4@gmail.comAsst HS
3Wabash HSMacaluso, Nikomacaluson@apaches.k12.in.usHead Boys
3Warsaw HSOrban, Janjan.orban@comcast.netAsst HS
3Warsaw HSOrban, Rickrdorban@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
3West Lafayette HSKing, Lisalisaherndon1@hotmail.comAsst HS
3West Lafayette HSWright, TimRwright260@comcast.netHead Boys/Girls
4Alexandria HSDeVault, Mattmdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
4Centerville HSEcker, Randysjrlten@comcast.netHead Boys/Girls
4Centerville HSEcker, Susiesjrlten@comcast.netAsst HS
4Delta HSBrewer, Jacobjacob.brewer98@gmail.comAsst/ Pro
4Delta HSCleland, Timtcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/Girls
4Eastern Hancock HSHuff, Tomtomhuff1976@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4Eastern Hancock MSHardin, Chrischardin@msddecatur.k12.in.usMS
4Eastern Hancock MSWomack, Mikemikerwomack@yahoo.comMS
4Greefield Central HSTurpin, Michaelmlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
4Knightstown HSDalton, Kimkim@stevedalton.comMS
4Knightstown HSDalton, Stevesteve@stevedalton.comHead Boys
4Knightstown HSPotter, Jackjack_p98@yahoo.comHead Girls
4Lincoln HSWonsetler, Elizabethrobertwnst@aol.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Madison Grant HSPitt, Chuckchuckpitt10@yahoo.comAsst HS
4Madison Grant HSPitt, Tonypitt.tony@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4Marion HSPorter, Dougdporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
4Mississinewa HSFleming, Brucebruce_fleming@olemiss.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
4Morristown HSKohne, Patrickpkohne@ses.k12.in.usHead Girls
4Mt Vernon (Fort) HSMuterspaugh, Gabegmuter@sbcglobal.netHead Boys/Girls
4Muncie Burris HSRoark, Tiermantiernanroark@gmail.comAsst HS
4Muncie Burris HSRoark, Tylertylerroark@gmail.comHead Girls
4Muncie Central HSWafer, Dondwafer@muncieschools.orgHead Boys/Girls
4New Castle HSBurdsall, Johnburdjb@sbcglobal.netHead Boys
4New Castle HSHuntley, Curtcurtandash@hotmail.comAsst HS
4New Castle HSKelsik, Jenniferjkelsik@gmail.comHead Girls
4New Palestine HSGraham, Jeanjeansellsindy@gmail.comAsst HS
4Northeastern HSLacey, Richardslacey307@hotmail.comAsst HS
4Northeastern HSWogoman, Katekwogoman@nws.k12.in.usHead Girls
4Pendleton Heights HSHammel, Royceroyce.hammel@ecommunity.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Richmond HSHollingsworth, Randyrandyh@rcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4RJ Baskett MSStark, Johnjstark@villages.orgMS
4Rushville HSHeuer, Hollishollyntheresa@gmail.comHead Boys
4Rushville HSHeuer, Teresahollyntheresa@gmail.comHead Girls
4Shenandoah HSRector, Dougdoug.rector74@gmail.comAsst HS
4Shenandoah HSRhodes, John IIrhodesrealty@hotmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4Shenandoah HSRhodes, John IIIjohn@rhodesrealty.comAsst HS
4Union CountyDannaker, Anitaadannaker@uc.k12.in.usHead Girls
4Yorktown HSDarby, Bobdarby.yorktowntennis@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
5Avon HSJones, Ashleyamjones@avon-schools.orgAsst HS
5Avon HSMize, RobertRAMize@avon-schools.orgHead Boys/Girls
5Avon MSBecker, KesaraJimbecker6905@gmail.comMS
5Avon MSOsen, Ericecosen@avon-schools.orgMS
5Bloomington South HSCorry, Mattmcorry@mccsc.eduHead Boys
5Bloomington South HSMills, Barbrrrc1@juno.comHead Girls
5Brownsburg HSStarkey, Karenstarkeykaren76@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
5Center Grove HSBurton, Debbieburtond@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Center Grove HSClaeys, MarkMctennis1@comcast.netAsst HS
5Center Grove HSReinhard, Billbill.reinhard@gmail.comAsst HS
5Center Grove HSSmith, Ivansmithi@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Covington HSField, Terryterryfield@sbcglobal.netHead Boys/Girls
5Danville HSKellum, Nicknkellum@danville.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Edinburgh HSKhensouri, Petepkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.usAsst HS
5Edinburgh HSO'Brien, Rachelrobrien@ecsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Fountain Central HSKight, DaveDrkight@hotmail.comHead Girls
5Franklin Comm HSHughes, Rustyrhughes@franklincollege.eduHead Girls
5Franklin Comm HSRay, Amandaraya@franklinschools.orgAsst HS
5Lebanon MSLePage, Joejoe_lepage@live.comMS
5Martinsville HSHewitt, Branniganbrannigan.hewitt@msdmartinsville.orgHead Girls
5Mooresville HSMcGuffey, Gregmjmcguffey@prodigy.netAsst HS
5Mooresville HSTeders, Mikemteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
5North Montgomery HSJoyce, Shannonsjoyce@nm.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Plainfield HSBradley, Keithakjaaj@sbcglobal.netHead Girls
5South Putnam HSBriones, Johnniejbriones@depauw.eduHead Boys/Girls
5Sullivan HSKirk, WesleyWesley920@cs.comHead Girls
5TH South HSMossbarger, Percymossbargerpercy@gmail.comAsst HS
5TH South HSPatterson, Jamijamipatt4567@aol.comHead Boys/Girls
5Western Boone HSCunningham, Dustindustin.cunningham@webo.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Whiteland HSGillespie, Michaelmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
5Zionsville HSReece, StephanieSreece@zcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6Arsenal Tech HSKinghorn, Kathykinghorm@myips.orgHead Boys/Girls
6Ben Davis HSHopkins, Ryanryan.hopkins@wayne.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Bishop Chatard HSHuffman, Cameronchuffman@bishopchatard.orgHead Boys/Girls
6Bishop Chatard HSMcNally, Dandmcnally@bishopchatard.orgRetired
6Brebeuf HSClayton, Brentbrent@claymongroup.comHead Girls
6Brownsburg HSFields, Spencerspencerafields@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
6Cardinal Ritter HSKaufman, Kylekkaufman812@yahoo.comAsst HS
6Cardinal Ritter HSRubey, Cathycrubey@cardinalritter.orgHead Boys/Pro
6Carmel HSRosenburgh, SharonRosie180@sbcglobal.netRetired
6Carmel HSHanan, Bryanbhanan@ccs.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Cathedral HSNoe, Markmnoe@gocathedral.comHead Boys/Girls/ Pro
6Creston MSRamstorf, Chriscramstor@warren.k12.in.usMS
6Creston MSWebb. Stevenswebb2@warren.k12.in.usMS
6Crispus Attucks HSGarner, Jamesjgarnertennis@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls/ Pro
6Decatur Central HSBridges, Romilyromily.bridges@gmail.comAsst HS
6Decatur Central HSHoltzer, Zachzholzer@msddecatur.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Decatur Central HSKinnett, Hadleyhsiamas@gmail.comHead Girls
6Decatur MSMcGill, Curtiscmcgill@msddecatur.k12.in.usAsst HS
6Fishers HSHeffern, Davejheffern92@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Fishers MSSchwoeppe, Johnjschwoeppe@hse.k12.in.usMS
6Franklin Central HSSchwartz, Harryharrytennis7@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Guerin Catholic HSHolm, Sherrisherri@holmdesign.bizAsst Coach
6Guerin Catholic HSRagsdale, Becky Beeragsdale@aol.comHead Girls
6Guion MSGoins, Emilyemilysgoins@gmail.comMS
6Hamilton Heights HSScott, Cameroncscott@hhschuskies.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6Heritage Christian HSBaldwin, Jaclynjaclyn.baldwin@heritagechristian.netHead Girls/ Pro
6Heritage Christian HSBooker, Suzieszbooker15@gmail.comHead Boys/Pro
6HSE HSSchwoeppe, Georgiagschwoeppe@hse.k12.in.usAsst HS
6HSE HSWebber, Kirkkwebber@hse.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6International HSBougher, Haleyhaleybougher@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
6International HSHui, Renellenelliegavin@msn.comAsst HS
6Lawrence North HSCangany, Bradjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usAsst HS
6Lawrence North HSClavijo, Hectorjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6Lincoln MSOhmer, Andyajohmer@pike.k12.in.usMS
6Noblesville HSSamons, Timtennistim4@aol.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Park Tudor HSCalvert-Sanders, Andreaandreasanders4@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls/ Pro
6Perry Meridian HSOrme, Nathannorme@perryschools.orgAsst HS
6Perry Meridian HSSchoch, Danieldschoch@perryschools.orgHead Girls
6Pike HSGrissom, Ruthmomgrizz@yahoo.comAsst HS
6Pike HSHernandez, Kathleenkathyschmo@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
6Pike HSSlabach, Bryonbyron.slabach@gmail.comAsst HS
6Southport HSTaghizadehafshari, Alireza taghi.tennis@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
6Warren Central HSRamstorf, Chriscramstor@warren.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6Westfield HSMetro, Trudytcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
6Westfield HSHumphrey, Markmhumphrey@realestatelinks.comAsst HS
6Westfield HSPeters, Tonypetersa@wws.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Westfield HSRubenstein, Catherinecruben321@gmail.comAsst HS/ Pro
6Zionsville HSAllen, Earlzionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys
7Barr Reeve HSGraber, BretBgraber@barr.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Barr-Reeve HSGraber, BretBgraber1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Bloomfield HSCanty, Mikemikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Boonville HSHowell, Alexahowell@warrick.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Castle HSBottorf, Craigclbottorff@aol.comHead Boys
7Castle HSSergesketter, Rogerrogersergesketter@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Evans Bosse HSFraley, Jonjon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Evans Central HSOwen, MichaelMichael.Owen@evsck12.comHead Girls
7Evans Mater Dei HSClements, ChristineMaterdeitennis@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
7Evans Mater Dei HSCosby, Dominiquetennisbandits@gmail.comAsst HS
7Evans Mater Dei HSElpers, Lauralauraelpers@gmail.comMS
7Evans Memorial HSWoolbright, Derrickchompfoodtruck@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Evans NorthDickey, DawnDawn.Dickey@evsck12.comHead Girls
7Evansville Harrison HSTrapp, Skipskiptrapp@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
7Evansville NorthHeiman, Calebcalebheiman@yahoo.comHead Boys
7FJ Reitz HSClaybourn, Claycoleclaybourn@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
7Forest Park HSLusk, Jenniferjen.lusk@sedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Gibson Southern HSDeBord, Kylekyle.debord@sgibson.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Gibson Southern HSGrabbe, Mattmattgrabbe@gmail.comAsst HS
7Gibson Southern HSWallace, Terrywallacet7@hotmail.comHead Boys
7Heritage Hills HSKaetzel, Rayrkaetzel@nspencer.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Heritage Hills HSOxley, Brianboxley@nspencer.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Jasper HSElrod, Evaneelrod@gjcs.k12.in.usAsst HS
7Jasper HSYarbrough, Scottsyarbrough@gjcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
7Loogootee HSBateman, Brittneybbateman@loogootee.k12.in.usAsst HS
7Loogootee HSChristmas, Bradbchristmas@loogootee.k12.in.usAsst HS
7Loogootee HSGraves, Rickrickgraves99@gmail.comHead Boys
7Loogootee HSTippery, Mikemtippery@loogootee.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Loogootee MSMarks, Emilyemarks@loogootee.k12.in.usMS
7Loogootee MSToy, Jilljtoy@loogootee.k12.in.usMS
7Mt VernonCox, Kellycoxkr@mvschool.orgHead Girls
7Mt Vernon (Posey) HSQuinzer, Paulquinzerpe@mvschool.orgHead Boys
7Mt Vernon (Posey) HSSmith, Scottsrsmith6@usi.eduAsst HS
7NE DuBois HSKnies, Dwaynedknies@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Boys
7NE DuBois HSTerwiske, Gabbiegabrielle.terwiske@meyerdistributing.comAsst HS
7NE DuBois HSTerwiske, Tinatterwiske@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Paoli HSTyla Whitfieldwhitfieldt@paoli.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Princeton HSMoade, Mattmybigfun@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
7Vincennes Rivet HSPea, Aaronapea@rivetchs.orgHead Boys/Girls
7Washington HSHancock, Brianbhancock@wcs.k12.in.usGirls Coach
7Washington HSJohnston, Jason jjohnston@wcs.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Wood Memorial HSBolin, Dandbolin@twc.comHead Boys/Girls
8Batesville HSHelvie, Emilyehelvie@batesville.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Batesville HSMcKinney, Michaelmmckinney@batesville.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Borden HSEnlow, Tatet8nlow3404@yahoo.comHead Boys
8Brown County HSBlee, Tracytracy@browncountygolf.comMS
8Brown County HSMiller, Thomtmiller@browncountyschools.comHead Girls
8Brown County HSRoush, Kevincroush@BROWNCOUNTYSCHOOLS.COMHead Boys
8Columbus East HSMalinsky, Matthewmmalinsk8@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8East Central HSKluener, Scottslkluener@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Eastern (Pekin) Heldman, Greggheldman@ewsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Eastern (Pekin)Shipman, Susansshipman@ewsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Eastern (Pekin)Shipman, Timpacer_bird@hotmail.comAsst HS
8Franklin County HSIngermann, Johnjingermann@etczone.comAsst HS
8Franklin County HSSiebert, Jeffjsiebert2@frontier.comHead Girls
8Greensburg HSBailey, Garygbailey@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
8Jeffersonville HSRoehm, CurtCroehm@sacredheartschool.usHead Boys/Girls
8Jennings County HSBrown, Derondbrown@jcsc.orgHead Boys/ Girls
8Mt Vernon (Posey) HSCox, Kellycoxkr@mvschool.orgHead Girls
8North Harrison HSBigham, Bartbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
8North Posey HSGrimes, Ashleyagrimes@northposey.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Oldenburg AcademyWilder, Markmarkwwilder@etczone.comHead Girls
8Our Lady of ProvidenceGurgol, Scottlogrug9@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
8Salem HSNice, Lisalnice@salemschools.comHead Girls
8Salem HSSouder, Micahmsouder@salemschools.comHead Boys
8Scottsburg HSCruz, JamesSlatonlinda@gmail.comAsst HS
8Scottsburg HSJackson, Robertrobtjack2782@gmail.comHead Boys
8Scottsburg HSSlaton, Ronslatonlinda@gmail.comHead Girls
8Silver Creek HSAhlbrand, Benbahlbrand@westclarkschools.comHead Boys/Girls
8South Central HSStark, Hunterstarkh@shcsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
8South Dearborn HSKrause, Jasonjasonmkrause@hotmail.comHead Girls
8Southwestern HSGreen, Robertrgreen@swjcs.usHead Boys
N/AAnderson UBeard, Bryantbdbeard@anderson.eduCollege
N/ABethel CollegeHakim, Hassenhass@seifertdrug.comAsst College
N/AEarlham CollegeThigpen, Jacobthigpja@earlham.eduCollege
N/AGrace CollegeLewis, Andrewlewisas@grace.eduCollege
N/AIWUPorter, Terryterry.porter@indwes.eduCollege
N/AIWUShigley, EdwardEdward.Shigley@indwes.eduCollege
N/AMidwest DivisonUSPTA Midwestusptamw@gmail.comPro
N/AOlivet Nazarene UTudor, Christopherctudor1@olivet.eduCollege
N/ATaylor UniversityMorgan, Jinijnmorgan@taylor.eduCollege
N/ATaylor UniversityTaylor, Dondntaylor@taylor.eduCollege
N/ATennis ClubKumar, Pareenparveen-kumar@hotmail.comPro
N/ATennis ProGrossman, LukeQuicksilverqqq@aol.comPro