Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@ihsteca.com.

DistrictNameSchoolE-MailLevel
1Bour, TomChestertoncoachtombour@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1Elston, BrianCrown Pointbelston@cps.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Whitacre, GregHanover Centralgwhitacre@hanover.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Demmond, SuzanneHanover Centralsdemmond@hanover.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Szalonek, BryanLake CentralBszalone@lcscmail.comHead Girls
1Hudak, DustinLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usHead Boys
1Stopczynski, SarahMishawaka sstopczynski@marianhs.orgHead Girls
1Spohr, PatrickMunsterprspohr@munster.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Hostetler, JoelNew Prairiejhostetler@npusc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Taylor, JerryNorth Newtonjtaylor@nn.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Taylor, JerryNorth Newtonjtaylor@nn.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bowers, EricPennebowers@phm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Eagan, EmileePortageemilee.eagan@portage.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Brasseur, JackiePortagejacqueline.brasseur@portage.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bitner, AngieSB Clayabitner@sbcsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bender, SteveSB St JosephCoachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
1Mountford, BillSB St Josephstudebagel@aol.comHead Girls
1Rosta, MikeWheelermrosta@union.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Harnew, MarkWhitingmharnews@gmail.comHead Girls
2Disinger, JessicaAdams Centraldisingerj@accs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Shifferly, HilaryBellmontShifferlyfamily@yahoo.comHead Girls
2Butz, SteveConcordia Lutheransbutz@palfortwayne.comHead Girls
2Edwards, AaronEast Nobleaedwards@eastnoble.netHead Boys
2Parker, BradEast Noblebparker@eastnoble.netHead Girls
2Filbrun, MikeFairfieldmkfilbrun@msn.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Skeens, LexiFremontlexi.n.2013@gmail.comHead Girls
2Frantz, NealFremontnealkfrantz1@hotmail.comHead Boys
2Gerig, JerryFW Canterburyjlgerig@netzero.netHead Boys/ Girls
2Stoffel, KyleFW Carrollkyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Grubbs, JoshFW Leojosh@joshgrubbs.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Love, DanielGoshendanielrlove@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Hower, MichaelHomesteadmhower@sacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Childs, BlakeHuntington Northbchilds@hccsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Kitchen, PeterHuntington Northpkitchen@hccsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
2Korte, Lisa Lakewood Parklisakorte@yahoo.comHead Girls
2Burns, TaylorNew Haventburns@eacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Christner, AustinNorthridgeawc_99@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Schwartz, TiffinyNorthWoodtifnw10is@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Kimball, HollyNorwellholkim@hotmail.comHead Girls
2Greer, CindySouth Adamscgreer@indianapt.comHead Girls
3Pilarski, JamesBenton CentralJAMES3507@COMCAST.NETHead Boys/ Girls
3Miller, BritaBremenbritabmiller@gmail.comHead Girls
3Rich, SaraCarroll (Flora)srich@carroll.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Owens, JessicaCulver Academyjessica.owens@culver.orgHead Girls
3Cross, KyleDelphicrossk@delphi.k12.in.usHead Boys
3Crowel, EmilyDelphicrowele@delphi.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Rice, PatrickEasternpsr96@Hotmail.comHead Girls
3Weyer, AmieForest Parkamie.weyer@sedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Ganzeveld, Steve Kankakee Valleystganzeveld@kv.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Hemmerich, SarahKokomoshemmerich@kokomo.k12.in.usHead Girls
3DeVault, CraigLafayette CCcdevault12@gmail.comHead Girls
3Eichenauer, JoelManchester joel_eichenauer@mcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Saine, MikePerumsaine@smithsawyerins.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Haeck, BradPlymouthprettybirdbfjh@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Etherington, KyleRossvilleketherington@rcsd.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3McDonough, Kevin Tiptonkevdmcd@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Heckaman, AdamTritonmmcintyre@triton.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Sneed, AnissaTwin Lakesanissaneed@gmail.comHead Girls
3Carrillo, FortunatoWabashCarrillf@apaches.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Hare, AmandaWawaseeahare@wawasee.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Thiel, MikeWest Lafayettethiel676@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
3Wright, TimWest Lafayette lisaherndon1@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Hawkins, JulieWL Harrisonhawkins-julie@comcast.netHead Girls
4DeVault, MattAlexandriamdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Ellis, DaveAndersondellis@acsc.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Randall, JordanCambridge City Lincolnjrandall@wwayne.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Ecker, RandyCentervillesjrlten@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Cleland, TimDeltatcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Turpin, MichaelGreenfield-Centralmlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Coomer, JustinLapeljcoomer@flcs.k12.in.usHead Boys
4Pitt, TonyMadison Grantpitt.tony@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Porter, DougMariondporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Fleming, BruceMississinewaflem1.bf@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Muterspaugh, GabeMt Vernon (Fort)gmuter@sbcglobal.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Wafer, DonMuncie Centraldonald.wafer@muncieschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Huntley, CurtNew Castlechuntley@ncweb.meHead Boys
4Kelsik, JenniferNew CastleJkelsik@ncweb.meHead Girls
4Graham, JeanNew Palestinejeansellsindy@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Hammel, RoycePendleton Heightsroyce.hammel@ecommunity.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Riddell, DanielRushvilledcriddell89@gmail.comHead Girls
4Heuer, HollyRushvillehollyntheresa@gmail.comHead Boys
4Comstock, AshleyShelbyvilleashleycomstock22@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Whaley, EmilyShenandoahewhaley@shenandoah.k12.in.usHead Girls
4Ebersold, BrianSouthwesternEbersoldbrian@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Hall, AustinTriton Centralahall@nwshelbyschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Kassens, AllisonUnion Countyallisonkassens@gmail.comHead Girls
4Platt, ChelseaWaldonChelsea.platt16@gmail.comHead Girls
4Darby, BobYorktowndarby.yorktowntennis@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Mize, RobertAvonramize@avon-schools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
5Mills, BarbBloomington Northrrrc1@juno.comHead Girls
5Corry, MattBloomington South mcorry@mccsc.eduHead Boys/ Girls
5Mills, BarbBloomington Southrrrc1@juno.comHead Girls
5Fields, SpencerBrownsburgspencerafields@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Burton, DebbyCenter Groveburtond@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Fields, Terry Covingtonfieldt@covington.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Brookman, KatieEdgewoodkbrookman@rbbschools.netHead Girls
5Kight, DaleFountain Centralkightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Kight, DaveFountain CentralKightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Webb, ChrisFountain Centralwebbc@sefschools.orgHead Boys
5VanDuyne, KellyFrankfortkellivanduyne@gmail.comHead Girls
5Hughes, RustyFranklin Commrhughes@franklincollege.eduHead Girls
5Munoz, AnnetteGreencastleamunoz@greencastle.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Perry, MikeIndian Creekmike.perry@infb.comHead Boys/ Girls
5LePage, JoeLebanonjoe_lepage@live.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Teders, MichaelMooresvillemteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Collier, ShannonNorth Montgomeryscollier@nm.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Bradley, KeithPlainfieldakjaaj@sbcglobal.netHead Girls
5Kirk, WesleySullivanWesley920@cs.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Lubold, AmandaTH Northamanda.lubold@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Wilson, MattTH Northmatthew.wilson@vigoschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
5Rowe, JanetTH Southjmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Rowe, JanetWest Vigojmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Boys
5Haney, ColinWestern Boonecolin.haney@webo.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Gillespie, MichaelWhitelandmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Allen, EarlZionsvillezionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Clayton, BrentBrebeufbrent@claymongroup.comHead Girls
6Hanan, BryanCarmelbhanan@ccs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Bird, SeanCovenant Christiancovenantbird@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Foley, MatthewFishersmatthewfoley11772@gmail.comAsst
6Heffern, JeffFishersJheffern92@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Austin, StephFranklin Centralstephanie.austin@ftcsc.orgAsst
6Kumar, ParveenFranklin Centralparveen.kumar@ftcsc.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6Ragsdale, BeckyGuerin Catholicbragsdale@guerincatholic.orgHead Girls
6Sciaudone, ChrisGuerin CatholicCsciaudone@guerincatholic.orgHead Boys
6Rupe, WayneHamilton Heightswrupe@beckshybrids.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Bennett, KateHeritage Christiankate.bennett@heritagechristian.netHead Girls
6Thompson, MichaelHeritage Christianmichael.thompson.r76s@statefarm.comHead Boys
6Webber, KirkHSEkwebber@hse.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Gretencord, StevenLawrence Centralslgretencord@sbcglobal.netHead Boys
6Cangany, JohnLawrence Northjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usAsst
6Clavijo, HectorLawrence NorthLawrence NorthHead Boys/ Girls
6Abrahamson, KrisLutherankabrahamson@lhsi.orgHead Girls
6Brannaman, MarkNorth CentralMARKBRANAMAN@GMAIL.COMHead Girls
6Sanders, Andrea Calvert Park Tudorandreasanders4@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Villafuerte, JoshPikeJAVillafuerte@pike.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Stone, JimRoncallijj.stonejr@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Pyle, ChristopherSpeedwaychrispyle92@gmail.comHead Boys
6Coler, TrudyWestfieldtcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
7Swartzentruber, TimBarr Reevetswartze@barr.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Canty, MikeBloomfieldmikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Canty, MikeBloomfieldmikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Sergesketter, Roger Castlerogersergesketter@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Beckman, PamCrawford Countybeckman.pam@twc.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Fraley, JonEvansville Bossejon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Fraley, JonEvansville Bossejon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Sills, CoryEvansville CentralCesills@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Miller, KristyEvansville Christiankristytennisfan@gmail.comHead Girls
7Trapp, SkipEvansville Harrisonskiptrapp@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Clements, ChristineEvansville Mater Deimaterdeitennis@GMAIL.COMHead Girls
7Woolbright, DerrickEvansville Memorialderrickwoolbright@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Dickey, DawnEvansville NorthJddickey3@att.netHead Girls
7Grabbe, MattGibson Southernmattgrabbe@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Jochim, DavidHeritage Hillsbdjochim@psci.netHead Girls
7Prior, DerekHeritage Hillsdprior@nspencer.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Yarbrough, ScottJaspersyarbrough@gjcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Tippery, MikeLoogooteemtippery@loogootee.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Smith, ScottMt Vernon (Posey)smithsr@mvschool.orgHead Boys/ Girls
7Chinn, GabbieNE DuBoisgabbie.chinn@meyerdistributing.comAsst
7Terwiske, TinaNE DuBoistterwiske@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Barrett, BrandonNorth PoseyBBarrett@northposey.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Whitefield, TylaPaoliwhitfieldt@paoli.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Moade, MatthewPrincetonmmoade@ngsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Nice, LisaSalemlnice@salemschools.usHead Girls
7Hayden, Ryan South Knox rhayden@sknox.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Kinker, PaulSouthridgepkinker@kimball.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Nick WeyersTell Citynick.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Crane, BryceVincennes Lincolncraneb@vcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Hancock, BrianWashingtonbhancock@wcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Mattingly, SamuelWashington Catholicsmattingly@evdio.orgAsst
8Taylor, MitchellBatesvillemtaylor@batesville.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Nale, JoshuaBordenjnale@westclarkcommunityschools.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Matthews, ScottCharlestownsmatthews@gccschools.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Hammel, KendalColumbus Northkchammel@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Kluener, ScottEast Centralslkluener@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Kleeman, RobertFloyd Centralrkleem@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Ingermann, John Franklin Countyjingermann@etczone.comAsst
8Huerkamp, KathrinaFranklin Countykatrinahuerkamp@gmail.comHead Girls
8Rigney, CollinGreensburgcrigney@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Peters, KatrinaGreensburgkpeters@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Roehm, CurtJeffersonvilleCroehm@sacredheartschool.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Brown, DeronJennings Countydbrown@jcsc.orgHead Boys/ Girls
8Sharpe, DevonMadisondevon_sharpe@yahoo.comHead Boys
8Wade, ZachMilanzach.wade@milan.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Briscoe, MatthewNew Albanybriscoematthew720@yahoo.comHead Girls
8Bigham, BartNorth Harrisonbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Wanstrath, BillOldenburg Academybcwanstrath@gmail.comAsst
8Wilder, MarkOldenburg AcademyMWilder@teladochealth.comHead Girls
8Ruter, BrianOldenburg Academypkolks@oldenburgacademy.orgHead Boys
8Gurgol, ScottProvidencelogrug9@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Cruz, JamesScottsburgcruzjg_Aug77@twc.comAsst
8Slaton, RonScottsburgslatonlinda@gmail.comHead Girls
8Wood, SharonSeymourwoods@scsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Davis, BrandonSeymourDavisbrandon@scsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Garrett, KennySouthwesternkgarrett@superatv.comHead Girls
N/AAnderson, CarolUSPTA Midwestcarol.anderson@uspta.orgDirector