Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@ihsteca.com.

DistrictNameSchoolE-MailLevel
1Bour, TomChestertoncoachtombour@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1Taylor, JerryNorth Newtonjtaylor@nn.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Brasseur, JackiePortagejacqueline.brasseur@portage.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Eagan, EmileePortageemilee.eagan@portage.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bitner, AngieSB Clayabitner@sbcsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bender, SteveSB St JosephCoachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
2Disinger, JessicaAdams Centraldisingerj@accs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Butz, SteveConcordia Lutheransbutz@palfortwayne.comAsst
2Edwards, AaronEast Nobleaedwards@eastnoble.netHead Boys
2Parker, BradEast Noblebparker@eastnoble.netHead Girls
2Filbrun, MikeFairfieldmkfilbrun@msn.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Stoffel, KyleFW Carrollkyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Hower, MichaelHomesteadmhower@sacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Childs, BlakeHuntington Northbchilds@hccsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Burns, TaylorNew Haventburns@eacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Schwartz, TiffinyNorthWoodtifnw10is@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Kimball, HollyNorwellholkim@hotmail.comHead Girls
2Greer, CindySouth Adamscgreer@indianapt.comHead Girls
3Miller, BritaBremenbritabmiller@gmail.comAsst
3Crowel, EmilyDelphicrowele@delphi.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Cross, KyleDelphicrosskj@hotmail.comHead Boys
3Ganzeveld, Steve Kankakee Valleystganzeveld@kv.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Hemmerich, SarahKokomoshemmerich@kokomo.k12.in.usHead Girls
3DeVault, CraigLafayette CCcdevault12@gmail.comHead Girls
3Eichenauer, JoelManchester joel_eichenauer@mcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Saine, MikePerumsaine@smithsawyerins.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Haeck, BradPlymouthprettybirdbfjh@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Etherington, KyleRossvilleketherington@rcsd.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Thiel, MikeWest Lafayettethiel676@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
4DeVault, MattAlexandriamdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Ecker, RandyCentervillesjrlten@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Cleland, TimDeltatcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Pitt, TonyMadison Grantpitt.tony@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Porter, DougMariondporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Fleming, BruceMississinewaflem1.bf@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Wafer, DonMuncie Centraldonald.wafer@muncieschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Huntley, CurtNew Castlechuntley@ncweb.meHead Boys
4Kelsik, JenniferNew CastleJkelsik@ncweb.meHead Girls
4Riddell, DanielRushvilledcriddell89@gmail.comHead Girls
4Comstock, AshleyShelbyvilleashleycomstock22@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Darby, BobYorktowndarby.yorktowntennis@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Fields, Terry Covingtonfieldt@covington.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Brookman, KatieEdgewoodkbrookman@rbbschools.netHead Girls
5Kight, DaleFountain Centralkightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Kight, DaveFountain CentralKightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Webb, ChrisFountain Centralwebbc@sefschools.orgHead Boys
5VanDuyne, KellyFrankfortkellivanduyne@gmail.comHead Girls
5Perry, MikeIndian Creekmike.perry@infb.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Teders, MichaelMooresvillemteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Collier, ShannonNorth Montgomeryscollier@nm.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Lubold, AmandaTH Northamanda.lubold@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Wilson, MattTH Northmatthew.wilson@vigoschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
5Rowe, JanetTH Southjmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Rowe, JanetWest Vigojmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Boys
5Gillespie, MichaelWhitelandmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Allen, EarlZionsvillezionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Clayton, BrentBrebeufbrent@claymongroup.comHead Girls
6Hanan, BryanCarmelbhanan@ccs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Ragsdale, BeckyGuerin Catholicbragsdale@guerincatholic.orgHead Girls
6Sciaudone, ChrisGuerin CatholicCsciaudone@guerincatholic.orgHead Boys
6Rupe, WayneHamilton Heightswrupe@beckshybrids.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Cangany, JohnLawrence Northjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usAsst
6Clavijo, HectorLawrence NorthLawrence NorthHead Boys/ Girls
6Abrahamson, KrisLutherankabrahamson@lhsi.orgHead Girls
6Villafuerte, JoshPikeJAVillafuerte@pike.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Coler, TrudyWestfieldtcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
7Canty, MikeBloomfieldmikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Sergesketter, Roger Castlerogersergesketter@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Beckman, PamCrawford Countybeckman.pam@twc.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Fraley, JonEvansville Bossejon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Fraley, JonEvansville Bossejon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Sills, CoryEvansville CentralCesills@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Miller, KristyEvansville Christiankristytennisfan@gmail.comHead Girls
7Trapp, SkipEvansville Harrisonskiptrapp@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Dickey, DawnEvansville NorthJddickey3@att.netHead Girls
7Grabbe, MattGibson Southernmattgrabbe@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Jochim, DavidHeritage Hillsbdjochim@psci.netHead Girls
7Prior, DerekHeritage Hillsdprior@nspencer.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Tippery, MikeLoogooteemtippery@loogootee.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Barrett, BrandonNorth PoseyBBarrett@northposey.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Nice, LisaSalemlnice@salemschools.usHead Girls
7Hayden, Ryan South Knox rhayden@sknox.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Kinker, PaulSouthridgepkinker@kimball.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Mattingly, SamuelWashington Catholicsmattingly@evdio.orgAsst
8Nale, JoshuaBordenjnale@westclarkcommunityschools.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Taylor, MitchellBrownstown Centralmtaylor@btownccs.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Hammel, KendalColumbus Northkchammel@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Ingermann, John Franklin Countyjingermann@etczone.comAsst
8Huerkamp, KathrinaFranklin Countykatrinahuerkamp@gmail.comHead Girls
8Rigney, CollinGreensburgcrigney@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Peters, KatrinaGreensburgkpeters@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Sharpe, DevonMadisondevon_sharpe@yahoo.comHead Boys
8Wade, ZachMilanzach.wade@milan.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Bigham, BartNorth Harrisonbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Wanstrath, BillOldenburg Academybcwanstrath@gmail.comAsst
8Wilder, MarkOldenburg AcademyMWilder@teladochealth.comHead Girls
8Wood, SharonSeymourwoods@scsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Garrett, KennySouthwesternkgarrett@superatv.comHead Girls
N/AAnderson, CarolUSPTA Midwestcarol.anderson@uspta.orgDirector