Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@www.indianatennis.com.

District NameSchoolE-MailLevel
1O'Conner, MaryAndreanmaryoconnor317@gmail.comHead Boys
1Baez, AdamBishop Nollabaez@nisec.orgHead Boys/ Girls
1Bour, TimChestertoncoachtombour@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1Elston, BrianCrown Pointbelston@cps.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Sarwacinski, JosephHammondjpsarw@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
1Szalonek, BryanLake Centralbszalone@lcscmail.comHead Girls
1Varda, DonLaPortedvarda@lpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Cusic, MaryLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usRetired
1Cusic, RayLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usAsst
1Hudak, DustinLowelldhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usHead Boys
1Sebert, BradleyMichigan Citybsebert01@mcas.k12.in.usAsst
1Tsugawa, MichaelMichigan Citymtsugawa@mcas.k12.in.usHead Boys
1Stopczynski, SarahMishawaka Mariansstopczynski@marianhs.orgHead Girls
1Kinnie, TimberlyMorton Hammondtdkinnie@hammond.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Davis, CarlMunsterdavistennis1@aol.comHead Girls
1Spohr, PatrickMunsterprspohr@munster.usHead Boys
1Hostetler, JoelNew Prairiejhostetler@npusc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Hostetler, TeresaNew Prairiejhostetler@npusc.k12.in.usAsst
1Bowers, EricPennebowers@phm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Eagan, EmileePortageEmilee.eagan@portage.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Eagan, EmileePortageemilee.eagan@portage.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Watson, ErnestRensselaerWatsons@rhsi.tvHead Boys/Girls
1Bitner, AngieSB Clayabitner@sbcsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
1Bender, SteveSB St Josephcoachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
1Mountford, BillSB St Josephstudebagel@aol.comHead Girls
1Rogers, DanSB St Josephstudebagel@aol.comAsst
1Shideler, TimValparaiso shides1@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
1Rosta, MichaelWheelermrosta@union.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Disinger, JessicaAdams CentralDisingerj@accs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Burlingame, Nicholas Angolanburlingame@msdsc.usHead Girls
2Shifferly, HilaryBellmontshifferlyfamily@yahoo.comHead Girls
2Lohser, AubreyBishop Dwengeralohser@bishopdwenger.comHead Girls
2Rees-Evans, PamelaBlackhawk ChristianPreesevans@aol.comHead Girls
2Bowman, Bryan Blufftonbbowman@bhmsd.orgAsst
2Steffen, DharmaBlufftondsteffen@bhmsd.orgAsst
2Cunningham, HunterBlufftonhcunningham@bhmsd.orgHead Girls
2Vanderkolk, RobertBlufftonrvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Boys
2Schwartz, SpencerBlufftonspencerschwartz1234@aol.comAsst
2Hermanson, KylieCentral Noblehermansonk@centralnoble.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Hermanson, KylieCentral Noblehermansonk@centralnoble.k12.in.usHead Girls
2McGehee, ChristopherColumbia Citymcgeheecp@wccsonline.comHead Boys
2Peterson, DavidColumbia Citypetersondj@wccsonline.comAsst
2Denton, ToddConcordmajbdenton@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Hartsough, ToddDeKalbtodd2278@yahoo.comHead Boys
2Edwards, AaronEast Nobleaedwards@eastnoble.netHead Boys/ Girls
2Filbrun, MichaelFairfieldmfilbrun@msn.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Stroop, AshleyFremontAshley.e.stroop@gmail.comAsst
2Frantz, NealFremontnealkfrantz1@hotmail.comHead Boys
2Calderon, AshleyFW Bishop Luersashleymcardlecalderon@gmail.comHead Girls
2Lamm, BryonFW Canterburybslamm@earthlink.netHead Girls
2Stoffel, KyleFW Carrollstoffelk@live.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Beier, SteveFW Concordiateam.abf@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Copeland, JoeFW Leojcopeland@eacs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Grubbs, JoshFW Leojosh@joshgrubbs.comHead Boys
2Love, DanielGoshendanielrlove@gmail.comHead Boys
2Perry, LaraGoshenlperry@goshenschools.orgHead Girls
2Saner, MarkGoshenmarksaner@gmail.comAsst
2Otten, CindyHomesteadcotten2004@hotmail.comAsst
2Hower, MichaelHomesteadmhower@sacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Kitchen, PeterHuntington Northpkitchen@hccsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
2Christner, AustinNorthridgehartzells@mcsin-k12.orgHead Boys/ Girls
2Schwartz, TiffinyNorthWoodtifnw10is@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
2Kimball, HollyNorwellholly.kimball@nwcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2Tobias, MarkNorwellmark.tobias4961@gmail.comAsst
2Tobias, NoahNorwellnoahtt99@gmail.comHead Boys
2Culler, EricPrairie Heightsericc@bigclumber.comHead Girls
2Hyman, BrentSouth Adamsbrent@firstmennonite.orgHead Boys
3Schen, HolliBenton Centralhschoenrn@gmail.comAsst
3Campbell, StevenBenton Centralsrcampbell43@frontier.comAsst
3Miller, BritaBremenbritabmiller@gmail.comHead Girls
3Hickman, KevinBremenkevinhickman5@gmail.comHead Boys
3Owens, JessicaCulver Academyjowens@poorhandmaids.orgHead Girls
3Cross, KyleDelphicrossk@delphi.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Crowel, EmilyDelphicrowele@delphi.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Flanery, ShawnEasternsflanary@kokomo.k12.in.usMiddle School
3Heflin, BrettKokomoBgheflin@hotmail.comAsst
3Hemmerich, SarahKokomoshemmerich@kokomo.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Taflinger, TravisKokomotravis@bridgesoutreach.comHead Boys
3DeVault, CraigLaf Central Catholiccdevault12@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Moeller, PatrickLafayette Central Catholicpjmoelle@purdue.eduHeda Boys
3Thompson, AdamLogansportthompsona@lcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Miller, RickMaconaquahmaibent@maconaquah.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Menon, RahulMcCutcheonrachelpurser13@gmail.comAsst
3Purser, RachelMcCutcheonrachelpurser13@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Nail, SteveMcCutcheonstevennail@me.comAsst
3Layden, KatieNorthwesternkathie.layden@nwsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Saine, MichaelPerumsaine@smithsawyerins.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Haeck, BradPlymouthprettybirdbfjh@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Etherington, KyleRossvilleketherington@rcsd.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Dolezal, MorganTiptonmorgandolezal@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Need, AnissaTwin Lakesaneed@twinlakes.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Nickerson, TroyTwin Lakestnickers@twinlakes.k12.in.usHead Boys
3Carrillo, FortunatoWabashcarrillf@apaches.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Sasso, VickiWarsawsasso6@comcast.netAsst
3Lind, StacyWarsawStacyl@warsawtennis.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Hare, AmandaWawaseeAhare@wawasee.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Wright, TimWest LafayetteLisaherndon1@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3Thiel, MichaelWest Lafayette (Retire)thiel676@comcast.netRetired
3Quinn, JudsonWesternJquinn@western.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Zvers, JacksonWesternjzvers@western.k12.in.usAsst
3Hawkins, JulieWL Harrisonhawkins-julie@comcast.netHead Girls
4DeVault, MattAlexandriamdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Prince, BrookeAlexandriaprince.brooke@yahoo.comAsst
4Ellis, DaveAndersonellis.wdavid1026@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Bales, BrennenBlue Riverbrennen.bales@brv.k12.in.usHead Boys
4Jarvis, ScottBlue River Valleyscottyj6784@yahoo.comMiddle School
4Randall, JordanCambridge Lincolnjrandall@wwayne.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Dishman, TateDeltatatedishman@gmail.comAsst
4Cleland, TimDeltatcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Hardin, ChrisEastern Hancockchardin@decaturproud.orgHead Girls
4Evans, MichaelaEastern HancockMichaelaevans6416@gmail.comMiddle School
4Turpin, MichaelGreenfieldmlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Lawhorn, ZacharyGreenfieldzlawhorn444@gmail.comAsst
4Martin, KandiLapelkmartin@flcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
4Pitt, ChuckMadison Grantchuckpitt10@yahoo.comAsst
4Pitt, TonyMadison Grantpitt.tony@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Porter, DougMariondporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Cassidy, CarolineMississinewacarolinecassidy3@gmail.comHead Girls
4McMullen, GrahamMt Vernon (Fort)Graham.mcmullen@outlook.comAsst
4Muterspaugh, GabeMt Vernon (Fort)gmuter@sbcglobal.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Behrman, NeilMuncie Burrisnlbehrman99@gmail.comHead Boys
4Wafer, DonMuncie Centraldonwafer63@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Polk, CaseyNew Castlecaseym07@hotmail.comAsst
4Huntley, CurtNew Castlechuntley@ncweb.meHead Boys
4Kelsik, JenniferNew CastleJkelsik@gmail.comHead Girls
4Torgersen, BruceNew PalestineBtorgersen@newpal.k12.in.usMiddle School
4Graham, JeanNew Palestinejeansellsindy@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Hall, ShelbyNew Palestineshall@newpal.k12.in.usAsst
4Sheckles, BrandyNortheasternBsheckles@nws.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Hammel, RoycePendleton Heightsroyce.hammel@ecommunity.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Good, KyleRandolph Southernthefourgoods@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4Hollingsworth, RandyRichmondrandyh@rcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Riddell, DanielRushvilledcriddell89@gmail.comHead Girls
4Comstock, AshleyShelbyvilleashleycomstock22@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4Drake, Steve Shelbyvillesmdrake49@gmail.comHead Boys
4Rector, DougShenandoahdoug.rector74@gmail.comAsst
4Whaley, EmilyShenandoahewhaley@shenandoah.k12.in.usHead Girls
4Rhodes, John IIIShenandoahjohn@rhodesrealty.comAsst
4Rhodes, John II Shenandoahrhodesrealty@hotmail.comHead Boys
4Mathes, TianaShenandoahtianarhodes@hotmail.comAsst
4Hall, AustinTriton Centralahall@nwshelbyschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Platt, ChelseaWaldronChelsea.platt16@gmail.comHead Girls
4Baker, DerekWinchesterdebaker@randolphcentral.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Boger, CarolineAvoncmboger@avon-schools.orgAsst
5Becker, KesaraAvonjimbecker6905@gmail.comAsst
5Mize, RobertAvonramize@avon-schools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
5Mills, BarbBloomington Northrrrc1@juno.comHead Girls
5Hydinger, KenBloomington Northkhydinger@att.netHead Boys
5Wurtzman, GretchenBloomington Southwurtzman2@yahoo.comHead Girls
5Burton, DebbyCenter Groveburton723@sbcglobal.netHead Girls
5Smith, IvanCenter Grovesmithi@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Field, TerryCovingtonBROWNT@COVINGTON.K12.IN.USHead Boys/ Girls
5Amundson, KaraCrawfordsvilleamundsonkj19@gmail.comHead Girls
5Brainard, CraigCrawfordsvillecbrainard2012@gmail.comHead Boys
5Smith, MadisonCrawfordsvillemadisonkaleighsmith@gmail.comAsst
5Brookman, KatieEdgewoodkbrookman@rbbschools.netHead Girls
5Kight, DavidFountain Centralkightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Webb, CrhisFountain Centralwebbc@sefschools.orgHead Boys
5Hughes, Rusty Franklin Comm.rhughes@franklincollege.eduHead Boys/ Girls
5Munoz, Annette Greencastleamunoz@greencastle.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Terhune, MaeceeGreenwoodterhunemaecee@gmail.comHead Girls
5Perry, MikeIndian Creekmperry@nhj.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5LePage, JoeLebanonJoe_LePage@live.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Teders, MichaelMooresvillemteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Slater, MikeParke Heritageslaterm@ncp.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Bradley, KeithPlainfieldakjaaj@sbcglobal.netHead Boys/ Girls
5Briones, JohnSouth Putnamjbriones@depauw.eduHead Boys/ Girls
5Kirk, WesleySullivanWesley920@cs.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Rowe, JanetTH Southjmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Haney, ColinWestern Boonecolin.haney@webo.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Cunningham, DustinWestern Boonedustin.cunningham@webo.k12.in.usHead Boys
5Scott, JacobWhitelandjacobmscott927@gmail.comAsst
5Mull, KevinWhitelandkjmull1994@gmail.comMiddle School
5Gillespie, MikeWhitelandmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Wittenbaum, AlexanderZionsvillealex@wittenbaum.comHead Girls
5Allen, EarlZionsvillezionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys
6Hopkins, RyanBen Davisryan.hopkins@wayne.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Prasetya, DimasBen Davisryan.hopkins@wayne.k12.in.usAsst
6Huffman, CameronBishop Chatardchuffman@bishopchatard.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6Claymon, BrentBrebeufBrent@claymongroup.comHead Girls
6Hanan, BryanCarmelbhanan@ccs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Giles, JeffCathedraljgiles@gocathedral.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Bird, SeanCovenant Christianseanbird@covenantchristian.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6Bridges, RomilyDecatur romily.bridges@gmail.comHead Girls
6Holzer, ZachDecatur zholzer@decaturproud.orgHead Boys
6King, JalainaDecatur MSjking@decaturproud.orgMiddle School
6Foley, MatthewFishersmatthewfoley11772@gmail.comAsst
6Heffern, DaveFishersmatthewfoley11772@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Kumar, ParveenFranklin Centralparveen-kumar@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Ragsdale, BeckyGuerin CatholicBeeragsdale@aol.comHead Girls
6Trott, LynnGuerin Catholiclatrott68@gmail.comAsst
6Orban, EileenGuion Creek MSEMOrban@pike.k12.in.usMiddle School
6Colter, AdamHamilton Heightsacolter47@gmail.comAsst
6Ozolins, DerekHamilton Heightsderekozo@yahoo.comHead Boys
6Ozolins, DerekHamilton Heightsderekozo@yahoo.comHead Boys
6Dodson, JeanannHamilton Heightspockdodson@att.netAsst
6Rupe, WayneHamilton Heightswrupe@beckshybrids.comHead Girls
6Thompson, MichaelHeritage ChristianMichael.thompson.r76s@statefarm.comHead Boys
6Arona, AkaashHerronakarora@iu.eduHead Boys/ Girls
6Gernert, DougHSEdlgernert@att.netHead Boys/ Girls
6Schwoeppe, GeorgiaHSEgj.schwoeppe@comcast.netAsst
6Zuhone, CarolineInternationalcarolinezuhone@gmail.comAsst
6Bougher, HaleyInternationalhaleybougher@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Taylor, TimLawrence Centraltimtaylor@msdlt.k12.in.usHead Girls
6Canagany, BradLawrence Northjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usAsst
6Clavijo, HectorLawrence Northjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Samons, AmyNoblesvilleA.samons4@comcast.netAsst
6Samons, TimNoblesvilletennistim4@aol.comHead Girls
6Pyle, ChrisNoblesvillechristopher_pyle@nobl.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Brunette, DanielNorth Centraldbrunette@msdwt.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Waak, LucasNorth Central lwaakrhs@gmail.comHead Boys
6Sanders, Andrea CalvertPark Tudorandreasanders4@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Schoch, DanielPerry Meridiandschoch@perryschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
6Orme, NathanPerry Meridiannorme@perryschools.orgAsst
6Villafuerte, JoshPikejavillafuerte@pike.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6Boland, OliviaPikeoboland@pike.k12.in.usAsst
6Stone, RonRoncalliJj.stonejr@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Humphrey, MarkWestfieldmhumphrey@bhhsin.comAsst
6Peters, TonyWestfieldpetersa@wws.k12.in.usHead Boys
6Coler, TrudyWestfieldtcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
7Higgins, BrockBarr ReeveBhiggins@barr.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Swartzentruber, TimBarr Reevetswartze@barr.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Canty, MikeBloomfieldMIKECANTY@HOTMAIL.COMHead Boys/ Girls
7Johnson, AliCastleakjohnson@warrick.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Bottorff, CraigCastlecastlehstennis@gmail.comHead Boys
7Clements, Christine Evans Mater Deimaterdeitennis@gmail.comHead Girls
7Sills, CoryEvansville Centralcesills@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Miller, KristyEvansville Christiankristytennisfan@gmail.comHead Girls
7Moore, ChelsiEvansville HarrisonChelsinmoore@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Parson, ChantzEvansville Memorialrcparson93@gmail.comHead Girls
7Spurling, AmyEvansville NorthAmyspurl@gmail.comHead Girls
7Hays, JimEvansville ReitzJvhays@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Uebelhor, AmieForest Parkamie.uebelhor@sedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7DeBord, KyleGibson Southernkyle.debord@sgibson.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Grabbe, MattGibson Southernmattgrabbe@gmail.comHead Girls
7Jochim, DavidHeritage Hillsbdjochim@gmail.comHead Girls
7Prior, DerekHeritage Hillsdprior@nspencer.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Evan ElrodJaspersyarbrough@gjcs.k12.in.usAsst
7Scott YarbroughJaspersyarbrough@gjcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Tippery, MikeLoogootee mtippery@loogootee.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Smith, ScottMt Vernon (Posey)smithsr@mvschool.orgHead Boys/ Girls
7Knies, DwayneNE DuBoisdknies@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Boys
7Chinn, GabbieNE DuBoisgabbie.chinn@meyerdistributing.comHead Girls
7Knies, GageNE DuBoisgknies@nedubois.k12.in.usAsst
7Myrick, TaliaNE DuBoistmyrick@nedubois.k12.in.usAsst
7Mullen, John North Daviessjpmpromotion@gmail.comHead Boys
7Brandon BarrettNorth Poseybbarrett@northposey.k12.in.usHead Boys
7White, JamesNorth Poseywhite65james@gmail.comHead Girls
7Whitfield, TylaPaoliwhitfieldt@paoli.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Moade, MattPrincetonmybigfun@yahoo.comHead Boys
7Hayden, RyanSouth Knoxrhayden@sknox.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Kinker, PaulSouthridgePaul.Kinker@kimball.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Weyer, NickTell Citynick.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Crane, BryceVincesses Lincolncraneb@vcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Hancock, BrianWashingtonbhancock@wcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Mattingly, SamWashington Catholicsmattingly@evdio.orgHead Girls
8Beckort, SamBordonsbeckort@bhsc.schoolHead Boys
8Hammel, KendalColumbus Northkchammel@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Kluener, ScottEast Centralslkluener@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
8McCullough, EvanFloyd CentralHead Boys/ Girls
8Haviland, MarkFloyd Centralmhaviland@nafcs.orgHead Boys
8Huerkamp, KatrinaFranklin Countykatrinahuerkamp@gmail.comHead Girls
8Rigney, JuneGreensburgjurigney@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Kelley, KarenHauserkarenkelleycpa@aol.comAsst
8Brown, DeronJennings Countydbrown@jcsc.orgHead Boys/ Girls
8McMullen, AlisaLawrenceburgamcmullen@lburg.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Sharpe, DevonMadisondsharpe48@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Briscoe, MatthewNew Albany briscoematthew720@yahoo.comHead Girls
8Briscoe, MatthewNew Albanybriscoematthew720@yahoo.comHead Girls
8Miles, LoganNew Washington lmiles@gccschools.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Bigham, BartNorth Harrisonbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
8Wanstrath, BillOldenburg Academybcwanstrath@gmail.comAsst
8Wilder, MarkOldenburg AcademyMWilder@teladochealth.comHead Girls
8Ruter, BrianOldenburg Academybruter01@comcast.netHead Boys
8Gurgol, ScottProvidencelogrug9@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Cruz, JamesScottsburgcruzjg_Aug77@twc.comAsst
8Cruz, JamesScottsburgcruzjg_Aug77@twc.comAsst
8Slaton, RonScottsburgslatonlinda@gmail.comHead Girls
8Slaton, RonScottsburgslatonlinda@gmail.comHead Girls
8Wood, SharonSeymourwoods@scsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
8Ahlbrand, BenSilver Creekbahlbrand@scsc.schoolHead Boys/ Girls
8Cherry, ClaireSouthwesternclaire.cherry@franklincollege.eduHead Girls
8Garrett, KennethSouthwesternkgarrett@superatv.comHead Girls
8Poteet, JasonSouthwesternjpoteet@swjcs.usHead Boys
8Lemming, JulieTrinity Lutheranjuliemlemming@gmail.comHead Girls
N/ARosenburgh, SharonCarmelRosie180@sbcglobal.netRetired
N/AMoran, JustinFranklin Collegejmoran1@franklincollege.eduCollege
N/ARubey, ChantzUSTA Central Indianacathy@centralindianatennis.comTeaching Pro