Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@ihsteca.com.

District SchoolNameE-MailLevel
1Brown CountyMiller, Thomtmiller@browncountyschools.comHead Girls
1Brown CountyRoush, Kevincroush@browncountyschools.comHead Boys
1GoshenLove, Danieldanielrlove@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1GoshenSaner, Markdanielrlove@gmail.comAsst
1Hanover CentralWhitacre, Greggwhitacre@hanover.k12.in.usHead Girls
1LaPorteVarda, Dondonvarda22@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
1LowellHudak, Dustindhudak@tricreek.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1Michigan CityStolarz, Amandaastolarz@mcas.k12.in.usHead Girls
1MunsterSpohr, Patrickprspohr@munster.usHead Boys/ Girls
1New PrairieHostetler, Joeljhostetler@npusc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1New PrairieHostetler, Teresateresahostetler@gmail.comAsst
1PennBowers, Ericebowers@phm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
1SB ClayZablocki-Kohler, Emilyezablocki@sb.schoolHead Boys
1SB St. JosephBender, Stevecoachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
1SB St. JosephMountford, Billstudebagel@aol.comHead Girls
1SB St. JosephRogers, Dancoachdjrogers@gmail.comAsst
1SB St. JosephSmith, ChanceChance4tennis@yahoo.comAsst
1ValparaisoShideler, Timothyshides1@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
1West LafayetteThiel, Mikethiel676@comcast.netRetired
2Adams CentralRinkenberger, Jamiejamierink@adamswells.comAsst
2Adams CentralTimmons, NathanNctimmons@outlook.comHead Boys/Girls
2AngolaHottell, Scottshottell@msdsc.usHead Boys/Girls
2BlufftonHeller, Tracitheller@adamswells.comAsst
2BlufftonKuhlenbeck, Damondkuhlenbeck14@gmail.comAsst
2BlufftonVanderkolk, Kyliekvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Girls
2BlufftonVanderkolk, Robertrvanderkolk@bhmsd.orgHead Boys
2Columbia CityCastle, Blakeblakecastle15@yahoo.comAsst
2Columbia CityMcGehee, Chrismcgeheecp@wccsonline.comHead Boys
2ConcordiaButz, Stevesbutz@palfortwayne.comHead Girls
2East NobleEdwards, Aaronaedwards@eastnoble.netHead Boys/Girls
2East NobleParker, Bradbparker@eastnoble.netAsst
2FairfieldFilbrun, Mikemfilbrun@msn.comHead Boys/ Girls
2FremontFrantz, Nealnealkfrantz1@hotmail.comHead Boys
2FremontLies, Leannaleannelies@vistulahs.orgAsst
2FremontSkeens, Alexisaskeens@fcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2FW Bishop LuersRahrig, Jerrygjrahrig@hotmail.comHead Girls
2FW CanterburyGerig, Jerryjlgerig@netzero.netHead Boys/Girls
2FW CanterburyThompson, Larrylthompsonfw@hotmail.comAsst
2FW CarrollStoffel, Kylekyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
2FW CarrollWarner, Dalewarner.dale@gmail.comAsst
2FW LeoGrubbs, Joshjosh@joshgrubbs.comHead Boys/ Girls
2FW WayneBrevard, Abigailabigail.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2FW WaynePugh, NatalieNatalie.pugh@fwcs.k12.in.usHead Boys
2HomesteadCalderon, Ashleycalderoa@pfw.eduAsst
2HomesteadHower, Michaelmhower@sacs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2HomesteadMumma, Kerrycoachkwins@msn.comHead Boys
2JimtownCourliss, Timothytcourliss@baugo.orgHead Girls
2JimtownFledderman, Stevesfled@comcast.netRetired
2JimtownWard, Austinawward16@gmail.comHead Boys
2NorthridgeTavernier, Betsybetsytavernier@gmail.comHead Girls
2NorwellKimball, Hollyholly.kimball@nwcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
2WestviewMiller, Tylermillert@westview.k12.in.usHead Boys
3BremenHickman, Kevinkevinhickman5@gmail.comHead Boys
3CulverLoehr, Alanalan.loehr@culver.orgHead Boys
3GreensburgRigney, Junejurigney@greensburg.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Kankakee ValleyGanzeveld, Stevestganzeveld@kv.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3KokomoFlanery, Shawnsflanary@kokomoschools.comHead Boys
3KokomoHemmerich, Sarahshemmerich4307@gmail.comHead Girls
3Lafayette JeffGregory, Tylertgreg7712@gmail.comAsst
3Lafayette JeffPatterson, DawnDawnp123@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
3LogansportThompson, Adamthompsona@lcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3ManchesterEichenauer, Joeljoel_eichenauer@mcs.k12.in.usHead Girls
3PeruSaine, Michaelmsaine@smithsawyerins.comHead Boys/ Girls
3PlymouthHaeck, Bradprettybirdbfjh@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3RochesterAtkinson, Jessejesse.atkinson@zebras.netHead Boys/ Girls
3RochesterHooker, Tamerahookert@maconaquah.k12.in.usAsst
3RossvilleCondreay, Johntkdtennis@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
3SeegerCotton, Zachzcotten@msdwarco.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3SouthwoodMyers, Prestonplmyers82@gmail.comHead Girls
3TaylorMarler, Dennismarler5@mstar.netAsst
3TaylorMarler, Marciamarcia.marller@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3TiptonMcDonough, Kevinkevdmcd@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
3TritonPeckham, Allenapeckham@triton.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3WarsawLind, Stacystacyl@warsawtennis.comHead Boys
3WesternQuinn, Judsonjquinn@western.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Alexandria DeVault, Mattmdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
4DeltaBrewer, Jacobjacob.brewer98@gmail.comAsst
4DeltaCleland, Timtcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/Girls
4Eastern HancockFletcher, Mattmjfletch2@gmail.comAsst
4Eastern HancockHardin, Chrischardin@decaturproud.orgAsst
4Eastern HancockHuff, Kaylakhuff46@ivytech.eduAsst
4Eastern HancockHuff, Tomtomhuff1976@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Greenfield CentralTurpin, Michaelmlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4KnightstownDalton, Kimkim@stevedalton.comMS
4KnightstownDalton, Stevesteve@stevedalton.comHead Boys
4KnightstownPotter, Jackjack_p98@yahoo.comHead Girls
4Madison GrantPitt, Chuckchuckpitt10@yahoo.comAsst
4Madison GrantPitt, Tonypitt.tony@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4MarionPorter, Dougdporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
4MorristownKohne, Patpkohne@ses.k12.in.usHead Girls
4MorristownShuttleworth, Erineshuttleworth@ses.k12.in.usAsst
4Muncie CentralWafer, Devyndonald.wafer@muncieschools.orgAsst
4Muncie CentralWafer, Dondonald.wafer@muncieschools.orgHead Boys/Girls
4New CastleHuntley, Curtcurtandash@hotmail.comHead Boys
4New CastleKelsik, JenniferJkelsik@ncweb.meHead Girls
4New PalestineGraham, Jeanjeansellsindy@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4New PalestineTorgersen, BruceKatheet53@aol.comMS
4Pendleton HeightsHammel, Royceroyce.hammel@ecommunity.comHead Boys/Girls
4RushvilleRiddell, Danieldcriddell89@gmail.comHead Girls
4ShelbyvilleComstock, Ashleyashleycomstock22@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
4ShenandoahErvin, Larrylarryervin@att.netAsst
4ShenandoahMathes, Tianatianarhodes@hotmail.comAsst
4ShenandoahRector, Dougdoug.rector74@gmail.comAsst
4ShenandoahRhodes, JohnRhodesrealty@hotmail.comHead Boys/Girls
5Bloomington SouthCorry, Mattmcorry@mccsc.eduHead Boys
5Brown CountyMiller, Thomtmiller@browncountyschools.comHead Girls
5BrownsburgFields, Spencerspencerafields@gmail.comHead Boys
5Center GroveBurton, Debbieburtond@centergrove.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Center GroveClaeys, MarkMctennis1@comcast.netAsst
5Center GroveReinhard, Billbill.reinhard@gmail.comAsst
5CovingtonField, Terryfieldt@covington.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5DanvilleKellum, Nicknkellum@danville.k12.in.usHead Girls
5EdinburghKhensouri, Peterpkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.usHead Boys
5EdinburghO'Brien, Rachelrobrien@ecsc.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Fountain CentralKight, Davidkightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Fountain CentralWebb, Chriswebbc@sefschools.orgHead Boys
5FranklinAlexander, Lauralalexander.slp@gmail.comAsst
5FranklinHughes, Rustyrhughes@franklincollege.eduHead Girls
5FranklinRay, AmandaRaya@franklinschools.orgAsst
5GreencastleMunoz, Annetteamunoz@greencastle.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5LebanonLePage, Joejoe_lepage@live.comHead Boys/ Girls
5LebanonWright, Davetsunamida@gmail.comAsst
5MartinsvilleHewitt, Branniganbrannigan.hewitt@msdmartinsville.orgHead Girls
5MartinsvilleRozzi, Jennyjenny.rozzi@msdmartinsville.orgAsst
5MooresvilleMcGuffey, Gregmjmcguffey@prodigy.netAsst
5MooresvilleTeders, Michaelmteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
5North MontgomeryJoyce, Shannonsjoyce@nm.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Parke HeritageSlater, Michaelslaterm@ncp.k12.in.usHead Boys
5South PutnamBrionnes, Johnnietstarnes@sputnam.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5TH SouthRowe, Janetjmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Western BooneCunningham, Dustindwcunningham@gmail.comHead Boys
5Western BooneHaney, ColinColin.Haney@webo.k12.in.usHead Girls
5WhitelandGillespie, Michaelmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5WhitelandSpicer, Justinjuspicer@cpcsc.k12.in.usAsst
5ZionsvilleAllen, Earlzionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys
5ZionsvilleGrissom, Ruthmomgrizz@yahoo.comAsst
6Arsenal TechKinghorn, Kingkingkath@att.netHead Boys/Girls
6Ben DavisHopkins, Ryanryan.hopkins@wayne.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6Ben DavisWills, Savannahszwills@iu.eduAsst
6Bishop ChatardHuffman, Cameronchuffman@bishopchatard.orgHead Boys/Girls
6Bishop ChatardMcNally, Dandmcnally@bishopchatard.orgAsst
6Brebeuf Claymon, Brentbrent@claymongroup.comHead Girls
6CarmelHanan, Bryanbhanan@ccs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
6CathedralNoe, Markmnoe@gocathedral.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Creston MSRamstorf, Chriscramstor@warren.k12.in.usMS
6Decatur CentralHolzer, Zachzjholzer@gmail.comHead Boys
6Decatur MSBrooks, Allisonambrooks@decaturproud.orgMS
6FishersSchwoeppe, Johnjschwoeppe@hse.k12.in.usMS
6Guerin CatholicRagsdale, BeckyBeeragsdale@aol.comHead Girls
6Hamilton HeightsRupe, Waynewaynerobinsammy1@mac.comHead Girls
6Heritage ChristianBooker, Suzieszbooker15@gmail.comHead Boys
6Heritage ChristianMounts, Stevesmounts@mountselectric.comAsst
6HSEKuban, Adamajkuban@bsu.eduAsst
6HSESchwoeppe, Georgiagschwoeppe@hse.k12.in.usAsst
6HSEWebber, Kirkkwebber@hse.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6InternationalBougher, Haleyhaleybougher@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
6InternationalZuhone, Carolinecarolinezuhone@gmail.comAsst
6Lawrence NorthCangany, Bradjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usAsst
6Lawrence NorthClavijo, Hectorjohncangany@msdlt.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6NoblesvilleSamons, AmyA.samons@comcast.netAsst
6NoblesvilleSamons, TimTennistim4@aol.comHead Boys/Girls
6Park TudorCalvert Sanders, Andreaandreasanders4@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
6Perry MeridianOrme, Nathannorme@perryschools.orgAsst
6Perry MeridianSchoch, Danieldschoch@perryschools.orgHead Girls
6PikeVillafuerte, Joshjavillafuerte@pike.k12.in.usAsst
6Warren CentralHines, AndreAhines2@warren.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
6Warren CentralRicci, Duncanduncanricci@gmail.comAsst
6WestfieldColer, Trudytcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
6WestfieldPeters, Tonypetersa@wws.k12.in.usHead Boys
6WestfieldRubenstein, Catherinecruben321@gmail.comAsst
7BloomfieldCanty, Mikemikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/Girls
7BoonvilleHowell, Alexahowell@warrick.k12.in.usAsst
7BoonvilleSmigielski, Kevinksmigiel@gmail.comHead Boys
7CastleBottorff, Craigcastlehstennis@gmail.comHead Boys
7CastleSergesketter, Rogerrogersergesketter@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Evansville BosseFraley, Jonjon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Evansville ChristianMiller, Kristykristykmiller@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Evansville HarrisonTrapp, Skipskiptrapp@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
7Evansville Mater DeiClements, ChristineMaterdeitennis@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
7Evansville Mater DeiCosby, Dominiquetennisbandits@gmail.comAsst
7Evansville NorthDickey, Dawndawn.dickey@evsck12.comHead Girls
7FJ ReitzClaybourn, Colecoleclaybourn@gmail.comHead Boys/Girls
7Forest ParkLusk, Jeniferjen.lusk@sedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7Forest ParkUebelhor, Tarajen.lusk@sedubois.k12.in.usAsst
7Heritage HillsOxley, Brianboxley@nspencer.k12.in.usHead Boys
7JasperElrod, Evaneelrod@gjcs.k12.in.usAsst
7JasperYarbrough, Scottsyarbrough@gjcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
7LoogooteeChristmas, Brad
7LoogooteeTippery, Mikemtippery@loogootee.k12.in.usHead Girls
7NE DuBoisTerwiske, GabbieGabrielle.Terwiske@meyerdistributing.comAsst
7NE DuBoisTerwiske, Tinatterwiske@nedubois.k12.in.usHead Girls
7North PoseyFulton, Christinecfulton@northposey.k12.in.usHead Girls
7PrincetonMoade, Matthewmybigfun@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
7TecumsehBailey, Rogeroneshotrog31@gmail.comHead Boys
7Vincennes RivetPea, Aaronapea@rivetchs.orgHead Boys/Girls
7Wood MemorialBolin, Dandbolin@twc.comHead Boys/Girls
8BatesvilleMcKinney, Michaelmmckinney@batesville.k12.in.usHead Boys
8BoonevilleTuley, Samanthastuley@warrick.k12.in.usHead Girls
8LawrenceburgMartin, Richardmmartin@lburg.k12.in.usHead Boys
8North HarrisonBigham, Bartbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/Girls
8OldenburgWanstrerath, Billbcwanstrath@gmail.comAsst
8OldenburgWilder, Markmarkwwilder@etczone.comHead Girls
8ProvidenceGurgol, Scottlogrug9@yahoo.comHead Boys/Girls
8SalemNice, Lisalnice@salemschools.comHead Girls
8SalemSouder, Micahmicahandheathersouder@gmail.comHead Boys
8ScottsburgCruz, Jamesslatonlinda@gmail.comAsst
8ScottsburgJackson, Tylerrobtjack2782@gmail.comHead Boys
8ScottsburgSlaton, Ronslatonlinda@gmail.comHead Boys
8Silver CreekAhlbrand, Benben.ahlbrand@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
8SouthwesternPoteet, Jasonjpoteet@swjcs.usMS
8Southwestern Green, Robertrgreen@swjcs.usHead Boys
8SouthwesternGarrett, Kennethkgarrett@superatv.comHead Girls
N/AAnderson UniversityBeard, BryantBdbeard@anderson.eduCollege
N/AGoshen CollegeAtkinson, Evaneatkinson@goshen.eduCollege
N/AGrace CollegeLewis, Andrewlewisas@grace.eduCollege
N/AIWUPorter, Terryterryrporter@sbcglobal.netCollege
N/AMarian UniversityKumar, Parveenparveen-kumar@hotmail.comCollege
N/ARetiredGarner, Jamesjgarnertennis@yahoo.comRetired
N/ATaylor UniversityGoff, Janjan_goff@taylor.eduCollege
N/AUSPTA MidwestAnderson, Carolcarol.anderson@uspta.orgUSPTA