Listed below is the current membership of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association.  Membership in IHSTeCA is valid for one year.  To become a member or renew your membership, please click here.

If any of the information below is incorrect or you would like your information removed, please send an email to info@ihsteca.com.

DistrictNameSchoolE-MailLevel
1Bender, SteveSB St JosephCoachb2003@gmail.comHead Boys
2Disinger, JessicaAdams Centraldisingerj@accs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Parker, BradEast Noblebparker@eastnoble.netHead Girls
2Edwards, AaronEast Nobleaedwards@eastnoble.netHead Boys
2Stoffel, KyleFW Carrollkyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
2Hower, MichaelHomesteadmhower@sacs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
3Miller, BritaBremenbritabmiller@gmail.comAsst
3Hemmerich, SarahKokomoshemmerich@kokomo.k12.in.usHead Girls
3Thiel, MikeWest Lafayettethiel676@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
4DeVault, MattAlexandriamdevault80@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Ecker, RandyCentervillesjrlten@comcast.netHead Boys/ Girls
4Cleland, TimDeltatcleland@delcomschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Porter, DougMariondporter@marion.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
4Fleming, BruceMississinewaflem1.bf@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Wafer, DonMuncie Centraldonald.wafer@muncieschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
4Huntley, CurtNew Castlechuntley@ncweb.meHead Boys
4Comstock, AshleyShelbyvilleashleycomstock22@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
4Darby, BobYorktowndarby.yorktowntennis@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Kight, DaleFountain Centralkightd@sefschools.orgHead Girls
5Webb, ChrisFountain Centralwebbc@sefschools.orgHead Boys
5Teders, MichaelMooresvillemteders@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
5Collier, ShannonNorth Montgomeryscollier@nm.k12.in.usHead Girls
5Wilson, MattTH Northmatthew.wilson@vigoschools.orgHead Boys/ Girls
5Lubold, AmandaTH Northamanda.lubold@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Rowe, JanetTH Southjmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Girls
5Rowe, JanetWest Vigojmr3@vigoschools.orgHead Boys
5Gillespie, MichaelWhitelandmgillespie@cpcsc.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
5Allen EarlZionsvillezionsvillehs@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Clayton, BrentBrebeufbrent@claymongroup.comHead Girls
6Rupe, WayneHamilton Heightswrupe@beckshybrids.comHead Boys/ Girls
6Coler, TrudyWestfieldtcoler@mymetronet.netHead Girls
7Canty, MikeBloomfieldmikecanty@hotmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Fraley, JonEvansville Bossejon.fraley1@gmail.comHead Girls
7Sills, CoryEvansville CentralCesills@yahoo.comHead Girls
7Miller, KristyEvansville Christiankristytennisfan@gmail.comHead Girls
7Trapp, SkipEvansville Harrisonskiptrapp@yahoo.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Grabbe, MattGibson Southernmattgrabbe@gmail.comHead Boys/ Girls
7Barrett, BrandonNorth PoseyBBarrett@northposey.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
7Kinker, PaulSouthridgepkinker@kimball.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Nale, JoshuaBordenjnale@westclarkcommunityschools.comHead Boys/ Girls
8Taylor, MitchellBrownstown Centralmtaylor@btownccs.k12.in.usHead Boys
8Sharpe, DevonMadisondevon_sharpe@yahoo.comHead Boys
8Bigham, BartNorth Harrisonbbigham@nhcs.k12.in.usHead Boys/ Girls
N/AAnderson, CarolUSPTA Midwestcarol.anderson@uspta.orgDirector