The IHSTeCA uses District Meetings to determine All-District Singles, All-District Doubles, and District Coach of the Year selections.  The meetings are held at eight sites across the state.  At the district meetings, the coaches in attendance choose and rank the Top 12 singles players and the Top 6 doubles teams in their district.  Also, the coaches select a District Coach of the Year.

End of season awards (All-District and All-State) nomination forms may be submitted at your district meeting, by mailing them to your District Chairman by the due date listed below, or by completing the online version of the form.  We strongly recommend submitting your forms before your district meeting.  Nomination forms will not be accepted after the listed deadlines or after the district meeting.  There are no exceptions to this rule.

DISTRICT MEETING DATE:  Wednesday, October 12th, 2022

DistrictMeeting Location:District Chair (Boys):
1LaPorte Eric Bowers, Penn
LaPorte High School
602 F Street
LaPorte, IN
Room: TV Studio, Enter Main Entrance
Start Time: 7:30 pm (EST) - 6:30 (CST)
55910 Bittersweet Road
Mishawaka, In 46545

2Fort Wayne Kyle Stoffel, FW Carroll
FW Carroll High School
3701 Carroll Road
Fort Wayne, In 46818
Room 203
Start Time: 6:30 pm (EST)
4826 O'Day Road
Fort Wayne, In 46818
3LogansportBrad Haeck, Plymouth
Logansport High School
1 Berry Lane
Logansport, In 46947
Start Time: 7:30 pm (EST)
Enter at Berry Bowl Entrance,
Meet in Drivers Ed Room
701 Poplar Street
Plymouth, In 46563
4New CastleTim Cleland, Delta
Mancino's Restaurant
2111 S Memorial Dr.
New Castle, In 473623
Start Time: 6:30 pm (EST)
2200 W. Audubon Drive
Muncie, In 47304
5MooresvilleIvan Smith, Center Grove
Mooresville High School
550 N Indiana St,
Mooresville, IN 46158
(Enter Door #4)
Start Time: 6:30 pm (EST)
336 Windsong Lane
Greenwood, In 46142
6IndianapolisBryan Hanan, Carmel
Daniel Brunette, North Central
Carmel High School
Tennis House (By Courts)
136 E Main St
Carmel, IN 46032
Start Time: 6:30 p.m. (EST)
6157 Kingsley Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 251-1451
7JasperScott Yarbrough, Jasper
Jasper High School
1600 St. Charles Street
Jasper, In 47546
Start Time: 7:00 p.m. (EST)
1164 N. Sapphire Drive
Jasper, In 47546
8SeymourScott Gurgol, Providence
Seymour High School
1350 W 2nd St
Seymour, IN 47274
(Park by Tennis Courts)
Start Time: 6:30 p.m. (EST)
312 Winfield Drive
New Albany, In 47150