Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association

President Report:

President's Letter
Convention Report
Tennis Survey


Boy Tourney

IHSAA Girl Tourney

Match Hotline
Past State Champs

IRC Specials

Grievance Policy


Hall of Fame
Membership Info

Current Members
District Meetings
Job Board


Indiana Tennis Teams
Coaching Record(Total

Coaching Record (B/G)
Coaches' E-mail
Coach of the Year

Ed Yarbrough Award

HOT Links

Top 30 (Girls)
Top 30 (Boys)
Girls' District Rankings
Boys' District Rankings
Girls' Raters
Boys' Raters

Girls' All-State
Boys' All-State
Girls' All-District
Boys' All-District
Girls' Academic

Girls' Team Acad.
Boys' Academic

Boys' Team Acad.
Senior All Star

All-District / All-State
Academic All-State

Academic TEAM
Player Record Sheet
Senior Boys All-Star
Ed Yarbrough Award

Indiana Tennis Teams:

The team listed are all the teams that play High School Tennis in the State of Indiana

If they have an Athletic Page or Tennis Page it is linked below (Always Under Construction).


District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8
Andrean Adams Central Attica Alexandria Avon Beech Grove Barr-Reeve Austin
Calumet Angola Benton Central Anderson Bloomington North Ben Davis Bedford North Lawrence Batesville
Chesterton Bellmont Bremen Anderson Prep Bloomington South Brebeuf Bloomfield Borden
Crown Point Bethany Christian Carroll (Flora) Blackford Brownsburg Carmel Booneville Brown County
East Chicago Central Blackhawk Christian Cass Blue River Valley Center Grove Covenant Christian Castle Brownstown Central
Gary Roosevelt Bluffton Culver Academy Cambridge Lincoln Covington Decatur Central Crawford County Charlestown
Gary Wallace Central Noble Delphi Centerville Crawfordsville Fishers Evansville Bosse Clarksville
Gary Westside Churubusco Eastern (Greentown) Connersville Danville Franklin Central Evansville Central Columbus East
Glenn Columbia City Frankfort Delta Edgewood Guerin Catholic Evansville Day Columbus North
Griffith Concord Harrison (Lafayette) Eastern Hancock Edinburgh Hamilton Heights Evansville Harrison Corydon Central
Hammond DeKalb Kankakee Valley Elwood Fountain Central Hamilton Southeastern Evansville Mater Dee East Central
Hammond Bishop Noll East Noble Knox Frankton Franklin Heritage Christian Evansville North Eastern (Pekin)
Hammond Clark Elkhart Central Kokomo Greenfield Central Greencastle Indy Arlington Evansville Reitz Floyd Central
Hammond Gavit Elkhart Memorial Lafayette Central Cath. Hagerstown Greenwood Indy Arsenal Tech Evansville Reitz Memorial Franklin County
Hammond Morton Fairfield Lafayette Jefferson Jay County Indian Creek Indy Bishop Chatard Forest Park Greensburg
Hanover Central Fremont Logansport Knightstown Lebanon Indy Broad Ripple Gibson Southern Hauser
Highland FW Bishop Dwenger Maconaquah Lapel Martinsville Indy Cardinal Ritter Heritage Hills Henryville
Hobart FW Bishop Luers Manchester Madison Grant Mooresville Indy Cathedral Jasper Jeffersonville
Lake Central FW Canterbury McCutcheon Marion North Montgomery Indy Emmerich Manual Linton-Stockton Jennings County
Lake Station Edison FW Carroll North Judson San Pierre Misissinewa Northview Indy Lutheran Loogootee Lanesville
LaPorte FW Concordia Northfield Morristown Plainfield Indy North Central Mt. Vernon (Posey) Lawrenceburg
Laville FW Northrop Northwestern Mt. Vernon (Fort) Rockville Indy Scecina North Daviess Madison Con.
Lowell FW Northside Peru Muncie Burris South Putnam International North Posey Milan
Merrillville FW Snider Plymouth Muncie Central South Vermillon Lawrence Central Northeast Dubois New Albany
Michigan City FW Southside Rensselaer Central New Castle Southmont Lawrence North Paoli New Washington
Michigan City Marquette FW Wayne Rochester New Palestine Sullivan Noblesville Pike Central North Harrison
Mishawaka Goshen Rossville Northeastern Terre Haute North Park Tudor Princeton  Oldenburg Academy
Mishawaka Marian Homestead Seeger Pendleton Heights Terre Haute South Perry Meridian South Knox Providence
Munster Huntington North Southwood Randolph Southern Turkey Run Pike South Spencer Salem
New Prairie Jimtown Taylor Richmond West Vigo Roncalli Southridge Scottsburg
Penn Lakeland Tippecanoe Valley Rushville Western Boone Southport Tecumseh Seymour
Portage Leo Tipton Shelbyville Whiteland Speedway Tell City Shawe Memorial
River Forest New Haven Triton Shenandoah Zionsville University Vincennes Lincoln Silver Creek
SB Adams Northridge Twin Lakes Triton Central   Warren Central Vincennes Rivet South Central (Elizabeth)
SB Clay NorthWood Wabash Union City   Westfield Washington South Dearborn
SB Riley Norwell Warsaw Union County     Washington Catholic Southeastern (Hanover)
SB St. Joseph Prairie Heights Wawasee Waldron     White River Valley Trinity Lutheran
SB Washington South Adams West Lafayette Winchester     Wood Memorial    
Valparaiso West Noble Western  Yorktown        
Wheeler Westview            
Whiting Whitko            



Questions or Comments?

Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association