Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association

President Report:

President's Letter
Convention Report
Tennis Survey


Boy Tourney

IHSAA Girl Tourney

Match Hotline
Past State Champs

IRC Specials

Grievance Policy


Hall of Fame
Membership Info

Current Members
District Meetings
Job Board


Indiana Tennis Teams
Coaching Record(Total

Coaching Record (B/G)
Coaches' E-mail
Coach of the Year

Ed Yarbrough Award

HOT Links

Girls' Top 20
Boys' Top 20
Girls' District Rankings
Boys' District Rankings
Girls' Raters
Boys' Raters

Girls' All-State
Boys' All-State
Girls' All-District
Boys' All-District
Girls' Academic
Boys' Academic
Senior All Star

All-District / All-State
Academic All-State

Academic TEAM
Player Record Sheet
Senior Boys All-Star
Ed Yarbrough Award

2013 Girls' Academic All-State

Past Winners:

2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003

Coaches nominate seniors for Academic All-State under the following criteria:
   > Must play at least 50% of team's varsity matches
   > Must have at least a score of 1100 on the 1600 SAT or 1650 on the 2400 SAT
24 on the ACT
   > Must have at least a 3.6 GPA on a 4.0 scale

An index has been established based on previous years' results.  All girls who meet or exceed the index are chosen for Academic All-State. 
The GPA counts for 40% of the final score; the SAT/ACT score counts for 60% of the ratio.

2013 Academic All-State 1st Team

Roshni Bag University
Melissa Blythe Evansville Central
Rachel Bottorff Castle
Sarah-Kate Brenner Alexandria
Lauren Champion Columbus East
Nithia Chowattakunnel Marion
Morgan Cook Terre Haute North
Jenna Crume Madison-Grant
Isabella Douglas Bloomington North
Kailey Eaton Fishers
Macie Elliott Evansville Memorial
Hanita Epstein Homestead
Kaeli Fong Greensburg
Haley Foster Bremen
Claire Gallman Greenwood
Mary Kate Haan Central Catholic
Amanda Hashimoto Columbus East
Ellen Heppner Batesville
Mikala Hillis Avon
Emily Hoffman Northwood
Jayna Huber Peru
Hannah Huxhold Bishop Chatard
Bailey Jackman Plainfield
Meghan Jackson Muncie Central
Shannon Jager Bloomington North
Emily Jones Center Grove
Victoria Kreyden University
Madelyn Lee Penn
Abby Long Center Grove
Emily Lyon S. B. St. Joseph
Kate Mader Penn
Haley Meekhof Penn
Jesse Menefee Bloomington South
Melanie Metzman University
Emily Miller Brown County
Risa Mineno Columbus East
Morgan Mohr Kokomo
Grace Neathery Center Grove
Kaci Nisswandt Evansville Central
Cathy O'Malley Canterbury
Maddy Ochs Hamilton Southeastern
Jean Pharo Evansville Day
Morgan Reilly Jeffersonville
Andie Reinhart Southport
Alyssa Richter Northfield
Marlow Rumreich Lawrence North
Olivia Ruthsatz Fishers
Marie Schloneger North Central
Meredith Seamon East Central
Mary Shipley Fairfield
Michaela Stemie Northeast Dubois
Jenna Smith Evansville Mater Dei
Amanda Sun Columbus East
Kristen Swanson Lawrence Central
Hollis VanFossen Center Grove
Riley Vyain Kokomo
Abby Wilson Central Catholic


2013 Academic Honorable Mention

Tori Agodinski Angola
Syahirah Aziz Fort Wayne North
Allie Ball Lebanon
Liza Bartlett Bloomfield
Katherine Bender Evansville Mater Dei
Rachel  Berry West Lafayette
Meredith Braun Bishop Dwenger
Amy Brentlinger Carmel
Jayashree Brown-Riddles Ben Davis
Katie Conder Scottsburg
Charlotte Condon Anderson
Holly Cornwell Bloomington South
Catherine Curtis Fort Wayne Carroll
Emily Doehrman Brownsburg
Kirsten Dollar Lewis Cass
Natalie Drummond Ben Davis
Kerrie Ecker Hamilton Heights
Allison Enghauser Lawrence North
Olivia Flynn Cathedral
Betsy Gillenwater Plainfield
Meagan Hall Madison-Grant
Kaitlin Heick Lebanon
Ashley Heruth Anderson
Bailey Hill Covington
Ashley Hoagland Fort Wayne Carroll
Ellen Hornett Fishers
Taylor Hudnall Greenwood
Claire Hurt Princeton
Claire Hurt Princeton
Kelly Iden Hamilton Southeastern
Madison Jenkins Frankfort
Rachel  Jennings Logansport
Lauren Johnson Wheeler
Shanna Kelly Alexandria
Mariah Kiefer Fort Wayne North
Ada Kirby Muncie Central
Megann Kramer Pendleton Heights
Lauren Krull F. W. Concordia
Becky Lagle Madison-Grant
Macy Lancaster Jeffersonville
Katie Leach Lewis Cass
Kaley Liang Portage
Vanessa Madrigal Highland
Malissa Magiera Highland
Lauren Markovich Whiting
Lauren Markovich Whiting
Sydnie McKinley Southwestern
Nikki Meade Brownsburg
Ava Meyer Valparaiso
Molly Miller Brown County
Megan Morley Greenfield Central
Courtney Muston Franklin Central
Bethany Neese Mooresville
Mallory Noble Hamilton Southeastern
Emily Oke Mississenewa
Brittany Olson Marion
Prachi Patel Wabash
Calyn Pope Greenfield Central
Kirsten Quandt Angola
Kasey Renfrew Fremont
Victoria Richmond Evansville Mater Dei
Rebecca  Roper Hamilton Heights
Hayle Scanlon Perry Meridian
Morgan Schlagenhauf F. W. Concordia
Lindsay Sciarra Warsaw
Josie  Scott Hamilton Heights
Marianne Sergi Bishop Chatard
Amelia Shephard Greenfield Central
Margaret Shinn Chesterton
Kathryn Sigurdson West Lafayette
Alexis Smith Delphi Community
Hillary Smith Evansville Central
Rebecca  Stanley Whiteland
Clare Struewing East Central
Conner Struewing East Central
Taylor Stutzman Northwood
Katie Suiter Brownsburg
Abby Sweeney East Central
Brittany Toney Greenwood
Kelsey Vessels Homestead
Elena Weddle Bloomfield
Gretchen Wilder Oldenburg Academy
Abby Williams North Montgomery
Brenna Wu Evansville Memorial
Alex Yoder Bishop Dwenger


Questions or Comments?

Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association